PLEASE DONT BUY TATA கார்கள்

PLEASE DONT BUY TATA CARS

I bought tata zest xm diesel car last year, milege is very less and complaints and repair is a regular story. service centres are simply hopeless and spares are not available. resale value is very poor. no value for money

இதனால் anush kumar
On: sep 27, 2017 | 192 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 28 Dislikes

டாடா சிஸ்ட் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.4/5
அடிப்படையிலான228 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
  • ஆல் (228)
  • Mileage (105)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (77)
  • Comfort (93)
  • Engine (57)
  • Interior (52)
  • Power (42)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Interior is Comfortable

    It has good performance, best mileage, quick pickup, A/c cooling fast. Overall, a good car.

    இதனால் ashok sakhare
    On: Feb 25, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Spacious Car

    Servicing cost need to be reduced.Overall performance is very good. I like my Tata Zest car because it is a very spacious car.

    இதனால் ujjwala gaikwad
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best In Sedan Segment

    I personally used Tata Zest XE diesel model with front power window basically, as an Indian user average comes first in mind and Zest gives 24 in highway at speed of...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் hemant kumar chhillar
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 423 Views
  • Best Car.

    It's best Sedan car. Its the car with the best interiors. It's the best in its segment. Fully loaded features.

    இதனால் maulesh bhattverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    It has been a great experience till now with my Tata Zest , the AC in the car works very well, I will recommend this car to all the middle-class people.

    இதனால் abdul zubarti
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Great Car.

    Zest is a very nice car. I like the mileage and safety it has a large boot space and the city, sport, eco these modes are useful to all.

    இதனால் kumara vel
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Massive Car.

    Very great engine with massive interiors and exteriors.it has a large screen and best audio system.

    இதனால் ankit singh
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Best in its Class.

    Best car in its segment. Heavy-Duty, Very low maintenance, Specious cabin, comfortable ride, best for long drives, etc and great service experience by Tata.

    இதனால் akhil
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 50 Views
  • எல்லா சிஸ்ட் மதிப்பீடுகள் ஐயும் காண்க
Tata Zest
Rs.5.75 லக்ஹ - 9.89 லக்ஹ*
இந்த கார் மாதிரி காலாவதியானது

Write your Comment on டாடா சிஸ்ட்

1 கருத்தை
1
P
pawan kumar shukla
Dec 19, 2017 1:04:55 PM

I have driven my Zest XM RT over 40,000 Km and achieved overall efficiency of 20.5 Km/litre. Best mileage achieved over 165 Km Yamuna Expressway 26.6 Km/litre. Overall experience has been excellent. Anyone who gives anything less than 4 Stars is actually being NOT being truthfull. I give 5 Stars to this car.

Read More...
பதில்
Write a Reply
2
j
jayanth
May 12, 2018 7:41:13 PM

really ..u got that much milage?

Read More...
    பதில்
    Write a Reply

    போக்கு டாடா கார்கள்

    • பாப்புலர்
    • உபகமிங்
    • டாடா சீர்ரா
      டாடா சீர்ரா
      Rs.14.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
      அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 01, 2023
    • டாடா curvv
      டாடா curvv
      Rs.20.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
      அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 15, 2024
    • டாடா அல்ட்ரோஸ் இ.வி.
      டாடா அல்ட்ரோஸ் இ.வி.
      Rs.14.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
      அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: aug 13, 2022
    • டாடா டியாகோ இவி
      டாடா டியாகோ இவி
      Rs.6.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
      அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 04, 2023
    ×
    We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience