• English
  • Login / Register

Great Car.

a
anonymous on அக்டோபர் 27, 2019
5

Great Car.

I purchased the XT Petrol model in Sep 2014 in Delhi. Overall, really awesome experience never gave me any trouble, spare parts price is very reasonable. The most important thing, it is a very dependable car, I drove it at a stretch 250 km in plain and 150 km in hilly terrain non-stop without any hassles. Good Job Tata Motors. Presently, I am in Kolkata for the last 4 years & go to Lexus Motors, Kolkata for service. They are really good and better than other service centers in Delhi or Kolkata as I visited.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

டாடா சிஸ்ட் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.4/5
அடிப்படையிலான228 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

    Mentions பிரபலம்

  • ஆல் (228)
  • Mileage (104)
  • Performance (40)
  • Looks (77)
  • Comfort (93)
  • Engine (57)
  • Interior (52)
  • Power (42)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • A
    ashok sakhare on Feb 25, 2021
    4.2

    Interior is Comfortable

    It has good performance, best mileage, quick pickup, A/c cooling fast. Overall, a good car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    ujjwala gaikwad on Feb 21, 2020
    4.8

    Spacious Car

    Servicing cost need to be reduced.Overall performance is very good. I like my Tata Zest car because it is a very spacious car.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    hemant kumar chhillar on Feb 15, 2020
    4

    Best In Sedan Segment

    I personally used Tata Zest XE diesel model with front power window basically, as an Indian user average comes first in mind and Zest gives 24 in highway at speed of 80 km local city gives 18 plus and...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    maulesh bhatt on Jan 22, 2020
    4.8

    Best Car.

    It's best Sedan car. Its the car with the best interiors. It's the best in its segment. Fully loaded features.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    abdul zubarti meraj on Jan 18, 2020
    5

    Best car in the segment.

    It has been a great experience till now with my Tata Zest , the AC in the car works very well, I will recommend this car to all the middle-class people.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kumara vel on Jan 17, 2020
    5

    Great Car.

    Zest is a very nice car. I like the mileage and safety it has a large boot space and the city, sport, eco these modes are useful to all.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    ankit singh on Jan 14, 2020
    5

    Massive Car.

    Very great engine with massive interiors and exteriors.it has a large screen and best audio system.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    akhil on Jan 12, 2020
    5

    Best in its Class.

    Best car in its segment. Heavy-Duty, Very low maintenance, Specious cabin, comfortable ride, best for long drives, etc and great service experience by Tata.மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • அனைத்து சிஸ்ட் மதிப்பீடுகள் பார்க்க
Did you find this information helpful?

போக்கு டாடா கார்கள்

  • பிரபலமானவை
  • உபகமிங்
  • டாடா curvv
    டாடா curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஆகஸ்ட் 15, 2024
  • டாடா curvv ev
    டாடா curvv ev
    Rs.20 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூலை 16, 2024
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience