WORTH It Honest Review.

WORTH It Honest Review.

Mileage doesn't matter if you are using ROLLS-ROYCE. 😊 I am using this car for the past 7 months and there is no issue with the car. Suspension is like you are floating above bad roads. It's well more than I expected. If you can afford it just go ahead and buy it

இதனால் piyush nagar
On: அக்டோபர் 10, 2021 | 939 Views
  • 12 Likes
  • 8 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ரோல்ஸ் ராய்ஸ் பேண்டம்

1 கருத்தை
1
P
pranay prakash
Nov 23, 2021 10:58:10 AM

Alto is the bESSTT

Read More...
    பதில்
    Write a Reply

    ரோல்ஸ் ராய்ஸ் பேண்டம் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

    4.5/5
    அடிப்படையிலான43 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
    • ஆல் (43)
    • Mileage (6)
    • Performance (3)
    • Looks (8)
    • Comfort (13)
    • Engine (6)
    • Interior (4)
    • Power (8)
    • More ...
    • நவீனமானது
    • பயனுள்ளது
    • CRITICAL
    • Car Review

      I bought this car and got a good performance. Mileage is very less otherwise, nothing to say about it.

      இதனால் kartik thakur
      On: Jul 11, 2021 | 61 Views
    • WORTH It Honest Review.

      Mileage doesn't matter if you are using ROLLS-ROYCE. 😊 I am using this car for the past 7 months and there is no issue with the car. Suspension is like you are floa...மேலும் படிக்க

      இதனால் piyush nagar
      On: Oct 10, 2021 | 939 Views
    • My Greatness Of No Words

      Just amazing, I don't know how but as far as I am concerned this is the one and only you knew it would.

      இதனால் sunita jaiswal
      On: Aug 25, 2021 | 39 Views
    • Overall Good

      CNG kit laga ke chala sakte hai. Otherwise, cannot run with the current petrol price of Rs.100 per litre.

      இதனால் nilesh nakrani
      On: Jul 26, 2021 | 52 Views
    • Comfort And Mileage

      Amazing car but mileage I am owning this car for 1 year and it is amazing in the comfort level I get mileage of 1 km and max 3kmpl

      இதனால் ஆல் cab
      On: Jul 20, 2021 | 40 Views
    • Good At This Price

      I have bought this car about 1 month ago and this car is great. The comfort level is so good.

      இதனால் us gamer
      On: Jan 04, 2022 | 42 Views
    • The Best

      Very nice car. But the price is very low.

      இதனால் aravindh rajendran
      On: Oct 13, 2021 | 48 Views
    • Luxury

      Rolls Royce Phantom I can spend the whole day inside. It just soaking up the luxury boozing out of every pore. There's richness in every small detail from beautiful carpe...மேலும் படிக்க

      இதனால் abhijit okyy
      On: Sep 28, 2021 | 70 Views
    • எல்லா பேண்டம் மதிப்பீடுகள் ஐயும் காண்க
    Rolls-Royce Phantom
    43 மதிப்பீடுகள்
    Rs.8.99 - 10.48 சிஆர்*
    *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
    ஜனவரி சலுகைஐ காண்க

    Compare Variants of ரோல்ஸ் ராய்ஸ் பேண்டம்

    • பெட்ரோல்
    Rs.8,99,00,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.19,65,902
    9.8 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
    Key Features

      பேண்டம் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

      *புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
      ×
      We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience