மெர்சிடீஸ் மேபேச் எஸ்-கிளாஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Mercedes-Benz Maybach S-Class
39 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs.2.69 - 3.40 சிஆர்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
view டிசம்பர் offer
Rating of மெர்சிடீஸ் மேபேச் எஸ்-கிளாஸ்
4.7/5
அடிப்படையிலான 39 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

மெர்சிடீஸ் மேபேச் எஸ்-கிளாஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (39)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (26)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (3)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Good Performance

    This model is at the top of the list at this price point and in the Maybach series. Interior, features, comfort, luxury—everything you can ask for in a Mercedes Maybach. It is a kind of innovation and miles ahead in comparison to others in its segment.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் maulik prajapati
    On: Dec 02, 2023 | 34 Views
  • If Money Can Buy Comfort, Then Buy Maybach S680

    This is a truly awesome luxury car with all the key features. If you're specifically looking for a combination of comfort and luxury, then this car is definitely the one to go for.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rituraj
    On: Oct 24, 2023 | 75 Views
  • This Car Is Awesome And

    This car is truly awesome, and its outstanding looks add to its appeal. It's a luxurious car with impressive features. However, it lacks some boot space, and getting in and out of the car can be a bit challenging, possibly due to its sedan design. Despite these issues, the overall driving experience was good.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nikhil kumar sethy
    On: Oct 21, 2023 | 47 Views
  • Maybach S Class

    This Maybach car stands out as one of the best in the Maybach series. It offers exceptional comfort, the utmost luxury, and exudes class. No other car manufacturer can match the quality of its suspension, driving experience, and performance. It truly represents the epitome of ultimate luxury in a vehicle.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் arif fazlani
    On: Oct 15, 2023 | 53 Views
  • One The Top Notch Cars

    It is one of the top-notch cars, I have seen in India, if you are looking for comfort and Luxury the best car out there and it is a great investment for me.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் parv upadhyay
    On: Oct 09, 2023 | 67 Views
  • for S680

    Mercedes Benz Maybach S-Class Review

    It is incredibly comfortable and cozy, and I liked it very much. Mercedes has taken things to a whole different level, and the S-Class has elevated its fame to the next level. This is pretty good.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் subham n satyanarayan
    On: Sep 06, 2023 | 105 Views
  • for S680

    One Hellofa Ride

    Except for mileage and maintenance cost, the car is exceptional. Comfort is at its utmost when riding short or long distances.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் salamon
    On: Sep 04, 2023 | 92 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I've noticed the car's design, performance, and features, and I can describe it as amazing in just one word. Overall, it's fantastic.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ஜி vasanth kumar
    On: Aug 30, 2023 | 56 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    The best car I have ever seen in the past, and I came across this masterpiece that left me amazed by everything it offers.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் adarsh choudhary
    On: Aug 21, 2023 | 59 Views
  • Mercedes-Benz S Class Is A Best Car

    The box in Mercedes-Benz S class is very nice regia pura nice and looks like a 7 star hotel looks nice inside very nice very nice looks nice on the runway too nice to look at The looks are also very nice it looks very nice from the outside also it is very nice its inside interior is made in very very simple way its seat is very comfortable and its ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் brajlal
    On: Aug 13, 2023 | 49 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    The car is quite impressive and offers comfort along with amazing features and mileage. It boasts enhanced safety features, comfortable seats, and when compared to other luxury cars, Maybach stands out as the best and most suitable option for Indian roads.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் atharv shende
    On: Aug 10, 2023 | 48 Views
  • I Love This Car

    I love this car, and I have a dream to buy this luxurious car as soon as possible. All the features in this car are just awesome.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ashmit jaiswal
    On: Aug 09, 2023 | 42 Views
  • The Bestest Car

    This is my dream and the best car I have ever found at this price. The mileage is fine, but the most attractive thing is the look and beauty of this car.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் viraj
    On: Jul 30, 2023 | 137 Views
  • Car Is Very Comfortable

    The car is very comfortable and luxurious at the same time. There is no compromise on comfort. It feels amazing.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nitin
    On: Jul 30, 2023 | 54 Views
  • for S680

    It's Mind-blowing

    The Mercedes-Maybach S 680 Super offers a luxurious and powerful driving experience. Its 6.0-litre V12 engine produces impressive acceleration and delivers power smoothly. The spacious and opulent interior features high-quality materials and cutting-edge technology, providing ultimate comfort and convenience. Advanced safety features and driver-ass...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் trinayan
    On: Jul 29, 2023 | 76 Views
  • for S680 BSVI

    This Car Is So Comfortable

    This car is so comfortable with the four seats and its safety features are awesome and its speed is so excellent but the service cost is so high and mileage is low in my opinion.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vignesh waran
    On: Jul 26, 2023 | 141 Views
  • The Car Is Absolutely Stunning

    The car is absolutely stunning, featuring a remarkable design and delivering impressive performance. The colour options are exceptionally appealing, contributing to its overall greatness.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vikas
    On: Jul 19, 2023 | 40 Views
  • for S680 BSVI

    Amazing

    The car is absolutely stunning, featuring a remarkable design and delivering impressive performance. The colour options are exceptionally appealing, contributing to its overall greatness.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sk shoyeb
    On: Jun 24, 2023 | 102 Views
  • I Love This Car

    I adore these cars for their extensive range of features. The experience they provide is superb, and from a safety standpoint, they offer numerous options.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vipin
    On: Jun 24, 2023 | 47 Views
  • Style Comfort N Safety

    The Mercedes-Benz Maybach S-Class is truly in a league of its own. Its interior and comfort are unparalleled, while its safety features represent the pinnacle of automotive technology. For those seeking a luxury car, I highly recommend adding this exceptional vehicle to your collection.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sujoy biswas
    On: Jun 16, 2023 | 64 Views
  • It Was Amazing And Fascinating

    The experience was truly captivating and awe-inspiring. The luxurious seats, complete with built-in massagers, and the stunning exterior design make it a remarkable sight. The interior of this Mercedes car is among the finest, offering unparalleled comfort and elegance. Without a doubt, my time spent with this world-class vehicle has been nothing s...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ashray bhugra
    On: Jun 16, 2023 | 78 Views
  • One Of The Best Cars

    The car gives excellent features and the exterior as well as the interior are very finely designed. Overall it's like a complete package and it's quite worth buying it.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் suraj mishra
    On: Jun 14, 2023 | 40 Views
  • This Over All A Amazing

    This overall amazing safety features, its look, heavy engine, and tire performance are outstanding love the Mercedes G-Wagon 63.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் arya
    On: Jun 04, 2023 | 47 Views
  • Top Priority Maybach

    Generally, my driver drives my car but sometimes When I drive Maybach it gives me top-level comfort and this car is very smooth. If anyone has a budget of 2.5 - 3 cr then I will recommend only Maybach due to its superb performance.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் harshit sharma
    On: Jun 03, 2023 | 149 Views
  • Mercedes Cars Are Renowned For

    Mercedes cars are renowned for their exceptional performance, luxurious design, advanced technology, and unparalleled safety features. They consistently deliver a driving experience that is smooth, comfortable, and exhilarating. From their powerful engines to their sleek and stylish exteriors, Mercedes cars embody the very best in automotive engine...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kiara
    On: May 04, 2023 | 96 Views
  • Good Interior

    I just liked the interior and the comfort given by the company I had never imagined such a luxurious interior It's not only about the interior but also the car model it looks so classy and advantageous.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் debjeet dash
    On: May 01, 2023 | 85 Views
  • Good Performance And Comfort

    The Mercedes Benz Maybach S650 is the epitome of luxury and sophistication. As soon as you set your eyes on this stunning car, you know you're in for a treat. From its sleek, aerodynamic lines to its high-quality materials and attention to detail, the Maybach S650 is a masterpiece of automotive engineering. One of the standout features of this car ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் abhay yadav
    On: Apr 24, 2023 | 306 Views
  • Great Quality

    First of all, Great Job Mercedes mean what a car and the comfort level you are not going to believe that this is providing this much comfort Talking about performance so this is a Mercedes that's all I will say in performance Maintenance cost is a little high.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kunal prajapati
    On: Apr 22, 2023 | 52 Views
  • Maybach: Luxury Comfort

    The Mercedes Maybach is renowned for its luxurious and comfortable interior, making it one of the most sought-after cars for the elite class. The Maybach model offers an unparalleled level of comfort, with high-quality materials, advanced technology, and a spacious cabin. The seats are made of top-quality leather, which is incredibly soft and comfo...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் aamir javed manaur
    On: Mar 20, 2023 | 176 Views
  • Amazing Car

    A car of beauty and luxury. This is one of the most beautiful and luxurious cars that I have ever seen. As well as the interior of this car is very comfortable and luxurious. This car is too good and its all features and is fantastic. Its mileage and sound are fantastic. Its interior is next-class and luxurious.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் yuvraj shinde
    On: Jan 04, 2023 | 446 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of மெர்சிடீஸ் மேபேச் எஸ்-கிளாஸ்

  • பெட்ரோல்
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Is this manual transmission?

anandh asked on 12 Apr 2022

Both the variant are of the Mercedes Benz Maybach S-Class are available with aut...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 12 Apr 2022

போக்கு மெர்சிடீஸ் கார்கள்

  • பிரபலமானவை
  • உபகமிங்

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

புது டெல்லி இல் *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience