• English
  • Login / Register
லேண்டு ரோவர் ரேஞ்ச் rover 2014-2022 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

லேண்டு ரோவர் ரேஞ்ச் rover 2014-2022 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Rs. 1.59 - 4.38 சிஆர்*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of லேண்டு ரோவர் ரேஞ்ச் rover 2014-2022
4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான 58 பயனாளர் விமர்சனங்கள்

லேண்டு ரோவர் ரேஞ்ச் rover 2014-2022 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (58)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (17)
  • Comfort (18)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (7)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • Critical
  • R
    rupinder singh on Dec 28, 2021
    3.8

    Nice Power But A Bit Overpriced

    Nice car with EXCELLENT power but 2 crores. I ain't that sure. I mean the Sports version is less than 1 crore and BMW, Audi, Mercedes, Volvo, Jeep etc are strong competition with this car. 1.50 crore is good enough to start. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    asif qureshi on Jun 05, 2021
    4.5

    Performance Of Land Rover SUV

    It's the most high-tech SUV in the world. With the best off-road technology and the best suspension technology

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sajan on Feb 28, 2021
    4.5

    Best Tip Of This Car

    This is the best car in my life, I also drive it and this is so comfortable for the daily life style and love soo much off roading.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    user on Aug 22, 2020
    5

    You Should Buy The Car

    Amazing car and it is beautiful. The Exterior and interior are awesome. Overall, the car is costly but at that price the car is amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kushal jindal on Aug 05, 2020
    5

    Belive In Land Rover Range Rover

    Comfortable, spacious, easy to drive, better build quality, best experience in Land Rover Range Rover.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rajeni on Jul 17, 2020
    4.7

    Nice Car I Like It

    I like the car and its performance is good. its stylish body designing and its features. Its specification is also nice.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    manish sharma on May 26, 2020
    4.8

    Excellent Car With Amazing Performance

    I have driven this car it's just awesome and powerful. It seems smooth driving car on a rough surface, overall very good car and the looks are super cool like the beast come on the land. The exhausts sound gives you a different pleasure. This car is so safe and it provides lots of comforts. Its maintenance cost is low as compare to its other rivals...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • L
    lavish soni on Apr 30, 2020
    5

    Full Sports Car

    It gives the full sporty looks and full luxury SUV. Its engine capacity is so amazing with 4999CC fast diesel engine. Its interior is super luxury which gives super loyalty feeling with 900 lit boot space and its performance is fully good in anyhow.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    user on Apr 20, 2020
    4.5

    Land Rover Range Rover

    This car is my favourite but I don't like the mileage. This car was run very soft on-road very comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    amandeepsingh awal on Apr 17, 2020
    4.7

    Land Rover Awesome Car

    This car is very good in its comfort, performance, mileage is very good at this maintenance of this car is very expensive but it is Land Rover Range Rover so it is enough.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    manish on Apr 15, 2020
    4.5

    Dream Car Version 1

    The best car for a show but a little bit expensive but overall great car and I love it.  My dream car and great performance like no other for the segment, and so the segment king is Range Rover at any condition first I saw the car I love it on the road.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sahil kumar on Apr 13, 2020
    3.8

    Great Car For Traveling And Sports

    Good technology and comfort are more better than other car interior are also cool. The best is led headlights.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    subrat priya das on Apr 10, 2020
    3.8

    RANGE ROVER The BEAST...

    Worlds best luxury SUV... I love Range Rover when I see I can't move my eye because it attracts me .....

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rudra grover on Apr 10, 2020
    3.7

    Best Car For You

    Overall it's a perfect combination. It's luxurious and over comfortable. But not everyone can afford it. By the way, it's a car with everything.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    nikhil sigar on Apr 09, 2020
    4.2

    World's Best Car Land Rover Range Rover

    Range Rover is the world's best car for the car lover's. Everything is designed like a 7star hotel facility on wheels. It has better security feature in sentinel model as compare to Rolls Royce Cullinan Black Badge. A true competitor in front of Karlman King Car's Comfortability is very best as if we completely open the rear seats and fell sleep we...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    pacific rim industries lohith on Apr 09, 2020
    4.2

    Daring And Dashing Car

    Nice car, best for a luxurious family and best sports car. It allows wheels are very daring and outstanding. So, I like this car. It is a nice car it is a very good SUV. This car is Land Rovers best car ever made.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    vithesh chinnaboina on Apr 09, 2020
    4.2

    Its Was A Taste For Life

    The Car was amazing and its performance was amazing and awesome and its cost of worth and its comfort finally it was amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sugata chakraborty on Apr 06, 2020
    4

    Awesome Car

    Awesome looks with Heavy wight car. Long journey with the car not possible to drive. One of my best choice in this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • B
    bikram maiti on Apr 06, 2020
    4.2

    Best in the segment.

    The looks and the design of the car are awesome and the design of the headlamps makes it more attractive.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    md shahrukh on Apr 06, 2020
    4.2

    Awesome Car

    Land Rover is a luxurious car and very comfortable. This car is looking so hard and car functions are an automatic and easy way.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on Apr 02, 2020
    3.5

    Excellent Car

    The car is luxury and is good for a businessman the car has a good ability of oof roading the cost is little higher but the quality and performance of the car are satisfying l love this car maintenance cost is also good mileage of the car is good for an SUV like this car is very safe and it is my one of the favourite SUV.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anju khunt on Apr 02, 2020
    4

    All About Range Rover

    It was an amazing experience of having a Rover Range Rover. A special feature was auto break sensor. It was having 360 camera and sensors. I was having front led dil lights which enhance the car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • B
    bipul baishya on Apr 01, 2020
    5

    Best Price Car

    I love because it is a good SUV but its price is not so high so it's a middle-class car and most of the people buy but now in Assam that car does not come but it coming soon...

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rajdeep soni on Apr 01, 2020
    3.5

    Awesome Car

    I like the car very much and also it is the best in the segment and the performance of the car is very good.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    shaik fahad faheem on Mar 10, 2020
    5

    Great Car

    This car is so expensive. I like this car and it has so many features. This car is so expensive. I like this range rover in the range rover the speed is so nice and good. Car with nice interior and exterior.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    abcd abcd on Feb 29, 2020
    5

    Awesome Car: Land Rover Range Rover

    Land Rover Range Rover is really awesome car. It has comfortable driving and safety equipment and look of this car is also attractive. It also has an admirable mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • B
    bhargav patel on Feb 23, 2020
    5

    Excellent Car with great facilitiues

    I like land and Range Rover. I like all varieties of this car. This car best performance, give excellent facilities.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    akhil sreenivasan on Jan 16, 2020
    5

    Comfortable car.

    I am really happy about traveling in this car. The pick-up for this car is really very good. Even in the rough road, the car is handled very easily and the tires are also well built. My father just bought this car last week and I am so lucky that he bought this Range Rover. The car also gives a very good mileage on high ways. The system in the car ...மேலும் படிக்க

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • G
    ganesh on Dec 21, 2019
    5

    For Car Lovers

    Really awesome car, it has comfortable driving and safety equipment and look of this car is also attractive. It also has an admirable mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • C
    chandra on Dec 20, 2019
    4.8

    Best and a wonderful choice

    Best and a wonderful choice for a royal and premium. I really appreciate it very well.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • பெட்ரோல்
  • டீசல்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,58,65,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.3,47,393
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,95,28,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.4,27,466
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,10,82,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.4,61,450
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,13,99,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.4,68,367
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,24,25,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.4,90,794
    11.49 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,26,23,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.4,95,138
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,33,74,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.5,11,541
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,39,95,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.5,25,124
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,42,53,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.5,30,756
    7.8 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,47,78,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.5,42,240
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,61,05,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.5,71,259
    7.8 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,66,57,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.5,83,314
    7.8 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,76,54,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.6,05,121
    7.8 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,96,50,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.6,48,762
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,25,22,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.7,11,546
    7.8 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,06,98,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.8,90,287
    7.8 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,38,04,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.9,58,184
    7.8 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,82,25,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.4,07,651
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,88,20,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.4,20,938
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,95,67,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.4,37,638
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,98,31,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.4,43,535
    11.49 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,05,41,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.4,59,380
    11.49 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,10,82,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.4,71,475
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,26,23,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.5,05,894
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,33,74,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.5,22,672
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,37,16,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.5,30,314
    11.49 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,39,95,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.5,36,541
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,47,78,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.5,54,029
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,52,42,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.5,64,403
    11.49 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,76,54,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.6,18,283
    ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,96,21,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.6,62,217
    13.33 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,94,93,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.8,82,723
    11.49 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,38,04,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs.9,79,018
    7.8 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்
Ask Question

Are you confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

Did you find this information helpful?
புது டெல்லி இல் *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience