Worst கார் To Own -- டட்சன் ரெடிகோ

Worst Car To Own -- Datsun Redigo

Full Review when I purchased car I went for a review online and there were not many reviews for this car. Still, I took the risk to purchase this car. Pros 1. Exterior and Interiors (look) 2. Space 3. Power steering Cons. 1. I just had to go to a service station with a few hundred km on board for gearbox problem noise. Still after approximate 2 years problem is unsolved 2. At the same time whistling sound was coming from the engine just with a few hundred km on board. 3. Radiator fan failed while on the way in between just within 40k kilometers. 4. All shock absorbers damaged and had to be replaced as informed by the service center just 45k kilometers on board 5. Noises while driving from all doors problem.

இதனால் senthilverified Verified Buyer
On: அக்டோபர் 25, 2019 | 2806 Views
  • 17 Likes
  • 6 Dislikes

Write your Comment on டட்சன் ரெடி-கோ 2016-2020

2 கருத்துகள்
1
S
subhendu das
Aug 11, 2021 7:57:41 AM

Glass has not been available for 1.5 year, very bad

Read More...
    பதில்
    Write a Reply
    1
    S
    subhendu das
    Aug 11, 2021 7:56:59 AM

    Glass has not been available for 1.5 year, very bad

    Read More...
      பதில்
      Write a Reply

      டட்சன் ரெடி-கோ 2016-2020 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

      4.4/5
      அடிப்படையிலான499 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
      • ஆல் (499)
      • Mileage (178)
      • Performance (66)
      • Looks (115)
      • Comfort (160)
      • Engine (73)
      • Interior (53)
      • Power (63)
      • More ...
      • நவீனமானது
      • பயனுள்ளது
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • Car Is Not Good

        The service of Datsun RediGo is great and AC is also good with low maintenance cost but the braking system and mileage are not so good in this car.

        இதனால் sundeep arora
        On: Apr 22, 2020 | 62 Views
      • Very Bad And Poor Car

        It has a bad suspension, it is not suitable for long trips, the clutch is so hard, loud engine sound, no mileage, No additional features, knee room is worsened for 6-foot...மேலும் படிக்க

        இதனால் suresh b s
        On: Apr 13, 2020 | 133 Views
      • A Beginner's Best Choice.

        Best car for a millennial in a decent job who is planning a family or has just started a family. Best car for daily usage. Low on maintenance, decent on performance.

        இதனால் ghanashyam nath
        On: Mar 29, 2020 | 55 Views
      • Superb Car

        This car looks are very good. I like Datsun Redigo. This is a very good car and its colour is fantastic.    

        இதனால் vijay ஜி
        On: Mar 25, 2020 | 43 Views
      • Best Car in this Segment

        My height is 6 feet but I am in very comfortable in my car. I went out very comfortable in my car and also I felt very comfortable in my car. This is my first car and my ...மேலும் படிக்க

        இதனால் hayat ali
        On: Mar 14, 2020 | 231 Views
      • Best Car

        Nice fuel efficiency 20km in the city and 22km on the highway with AC. Single-use, insurance completed well-maintained seating comfortable.

        இதனால் tushar sonawaneverified Verified Buyer
        On: Mar 07, 2020 | 38 Views
      • for 1.0 S

        Best Car

        Far better than Alto K10 Vxi. Its features, style, performance, mileage and comfort everything is superb. Its a small family car. 

        இதனால் shafy goyal
        On: Feb 29, 2020 | 33 Views
      • Poor Featured Car

        Engine oil leakage. Fragile oil filter and pump, the material used are not of good quality. It easily gets scratch while driving on a rough road.  

        இதனால் soso shishak
        On: Feb 24, 2020 | 95 Views
      • எல்லா ரெடி-கோ 2016-2020 மதிப்பீடுகள் ஐயும் காண்க
      Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
      Rs.2.80 லக்ஹ - 4.37 லக்ஹ*
      இந்த கார் மாதிரி காலாவதியானது
      ×
      We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience