வோல்க்ஸ்வேகன் போலோ 2015-2019 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019
Rs.5.46 லக்ஹ - 9.81 லக்ஹ*
இந்த கார் மாதிரி காலாவதியானது
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி வோல்க்ஸ்வேகன் போலோ 2015-2019
4.5/5
அடிப்படையிலான 363 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

வோல்க்ஸ்வேகன் போலோ 2015-2019 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (363)
  • Mileage (90)
  • Performance (77)
  • Looks (117)
  • Comfort (113)
  • Engine (127)
  • Interior (57)
  • Power (95)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A Good Car

    The handling is great. The power is amazing. The mileage is good. The driving is impressive.

    இதனால் ganesh sait
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Polo TDI white color

    Good car, tire 70% remaining, small dent on the front door driver side, no need to spend single money.

    இதனால் rahul
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Good looking Car

    Volkswagen Polo is a very good car. It is truly a beauty. It is a complete package of good looks, good performance and above all its safety is the best. 

    இதனால் satnam saini
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for GT TSI

    Highly Recommend

    The Polo GT TSI Great Handling Good power Great for city drive DSG gearbox, and good mileage on long drives

    இதனால் david douglas
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Great Output

    Volkswagen Polo is one of the best cars at this price... Excellent and fully comfortable. The mileage is also good and the performance is superb.

    இதனால் aditya royverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Great and excellent

    It is extremely great. Polo is one of the best vehicles in India with well equip accessories and comfort.

    இதனால் saurav singh
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 29 Views
  • A Comfortable Car

    This is the best car in the segment. The look is good. It is a budget-friendly option in this price range. It is a comfortable car.

    இதனால் saravanan
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for 1.5 TDI Highline

    An Ultimate Car

    The build quality is ultimate. The maintenance cost is less. The features are amazing. 

    இதனால் dapinder pal singh plaha
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Nothings better than German Make

    This is the 11th year of our polo... the car is still giving us excellent performance...You can blindly trust German car makers.

    இதனால் chinmay
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Good Car

    Volkswagen Polo has got its look. The very eye is catchy. Afterall a Volkswagen can only build a Volkswagen. I like the interior of the car well.

    இதனால் gourab bal
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for 1.5 TDI Highline Plus

    Perfect hatchback vw polo

    Awesome vehicle, great stability, better ride quality among all the hatchback, perfect hatchback, top-level German specifications, the only hatchback which has cruise control, excellent engine performance, GT model plays a major role in Volkswagen Polo, higher safety features, superb mileage, better vehicle parts.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் raajkumar govindasamyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 355 Views
  • Perfect hatchback vw polo

    Awesome vehicle, great stability, better ride quality among all the hatchback, perfect hatchback, top-level German specifications, the only hatchback which has cruise control, excellent engine performance, GT model plays a major role in Volkswagen Polo, higher safety features, superb mileage, better vehicle parts.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் raajkumar govindasamyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 54 Views
  • German class in India

    Go for the Volkswagen Polo if you are looking for sporty and safe hatchback car.No doubt, it has captured the market with its awesome looks and superb styling. Every corner and everything in car soothes your eyes. Very dynamic and powerful, fun to drive the car. Super built the quality, posh and rich cabin.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் parin dedhiaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Awesome car in its segment

    We have recently brought it I like to call it 'ROCKET'. Super silent Smooth Classy Super solid body 1000 cc little bit lower power. Germans are the best in their class.

    இதனால் gunjan verma
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Safest hatchback in India

    Safest hatchback in India. I am having 1.2 petrol highline plus. Its good and safe car.precise german engineering make it supreme in the hatchback sector.2014 onwards I had two polo. I am satisfied with the performance. If u think about family think about safety.go for Volkswagen.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rithul mohan t r
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 60 Views
  • AWESOME CAR

    I HAVE PURCHASED VW POLO CLP & I LOVE ALL THE FEATURES LIKE ALL POWER WINDOWS, FRONT AND REAR FOG LAMPS, REAR WIPER, DEFOGGER & WASHER, GREAT SUSPENSION EXCELLENT STABILITY, BEST AC IN CLASS, GREAT SPEAKERS, GOOD ACCELERATION, NICE BREAKING, NICE RADIO, GOOD BOOT SPACE, GREAT LOOKS.\மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mukesh kumar
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Polo Diesel

    Excellent car for long distance drivers. Excellent mileage (diesel's), top-quality interior. Not the advanced touch screen but a great music system. Excellent seat position, top pick-up. Yeah, the servicing cost is a little higher but also you get the feel of AUDI at the same time so it's worth it.... Have been using this vehicle for...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் aaditya chourey
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 188 Views
  • Polo GT TSI, the Samrat

    There's no competitor in this class for a smooth and safe drive. It is time tested and rugged one ever.

    இதனால் radhakrishnan maverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Polo GT TSI- Great car

    Great car in every aspect but the only problem is with the ground clearance.

    இதனால் nithin kumar
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Got Addicted

    It's like an addiction, super cool exp. Challenge is only average in the City area, it's very low compared with the segment. Maintenance is reasonably fair. I personally recommend my family and friends to buy.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் narman gesundverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 95 Views
  • for 1.5 TDI Comfortline

    Dream car

    Safety with an awesome look and comfortable driving experience getting in Volkswagen Polo.

    இதனால் dr karthik tuppadverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for 1.0 MPI Highline Plus

    My opinion about polo highline plus

    Handling of the Volkswagen Polo car is too good and power produced by the engine is much efficient as compared to other engines simply this car is value for money.

    இதனால் abhinav soodverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for 1.0 MPI Highline

    An awesome Car

    Volkswagen Polo is the best car. Good performance, quality and it gives you the name of a luxury car with a luxury experience. It is worth if you go for Sedan.

    இதனால் samarth saxenaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Polo is the best cat

    I experience the best car in my life. In respect of safety the best car. fir a long drive is like a magic as well as very affordable because service required yearly.

    இதனால் mahesh shittlaniverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good car for service and support

    I like this Volkswagen Polo very much. Style, life, and set up everything.

    இதனால் senthil anand
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Good selection

    Volkswagen Polo is an amazing car with great comfort, Value for money.

    இதனால் tarang bhatt
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Excellent car

    A very sturdy and safe car. Its automatic version is awesome and is very smooth to drive. It also comes in control very quickly if we are at high-speed. 7-speed automatic gearbox is awesome. The gearshift is too smooth to notice. It is must buy if you have a budget.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் abhijeet hinge
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Polo comfortline

    Hi guys, I am using 2010 polo Comfortline petrol with CNG, Here my problem is after travelling 30 to 40 km/l in CNG when I will convert from CNG to petrol accelerator is not giving pickup And it is suddenly moving and dropping speed gradually Please help if someone knows what will be the problem.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் arava reddy
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 255 Views
  • An awesome Car

    I own a Volkswagen Polo 1.5 TDI its an awesome car with an outstanding and thrilling driving experience and unbeatable high-speed stability. Although the maintenance cost is slightly on the higher side I think its worth to have this German car in your garage. Earning a remarkable 4-star rating on global NCAP. I think it makes polo the saf...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் shagun
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 117 Views
  • Polo 1.5 TDI ....awesome ....

    I own a polo 1.5 TDI it's an awesome car with an outstanding and thrilling driving experience and unbeatable high-speed stability ....although the maintenance cost is slightly on the higher side I think its worth to have this German car in your garage... earning a remarkable 4-star rating on global NCAP... I think it makes polo the safest...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் shagun
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 323 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of வோல்க்ஸ்வேகன் போலோ 2015-2019

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

போக்கு வோல்க்ஸ்வேகன் கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • போலோ 2022
    போலோ 2022
    Rs.8.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: nov 15, 2022
  • பாஸ்அட் 2023
    பாஸ்அட் 2023
    Rs.30.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஏப்ரல் 01, 2023
  • டைகான் allspace 2022
    டைகான் allspace 2022
    Rs.35.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜனவரி 10, 2023

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

புது டெல்லி இல் *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience