டாடா டியாகோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Tata Tiago
396 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs.5.40 - 7.82 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
சலுகைகள் இன் எல்லாவற்றையும் காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி டாடா டியாகோ
4.3/5
அடிப்படையிலான 396 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

டாடா டியாகோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (396)
  • Mileage (153)
  • Performance (68)
  • Looks (51)
  • Comfort (95)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (22)
  • Power (36)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Just Speech Less Car Awesome

    Nice car with awesome handling and ride quality. Best In Segments Mileage with Ac-18.9 Speed Maintain -80-90 km/h Rpm:-1500-2000. Best Sound Quality With Touch Screen JBL Harman ( 8 Speaker )... Best Car For Family Use Daily Routine. Car Interior Are Very Rich Like 10lac Rupees.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் amarjit ghosh
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 437 Views
  • Superb Specifications with Great Design

    The specifications are far better and compared to the other vehicles at this price range. It has a Harman music system with 8 speakers adjustable chairs superb design. It has a revolution engine with good BHP and torque RMP is less compared to other engines in this segment. It is worth for money to buy.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் saravanan k
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 3940 Views
  • Best Car In This Range

    The car at this price is so cool. When a car runs on the road. I can't believe that I'm sitting on a hatchback. The music system is awesome.

    இதனால் suman saurav
    On: Jul 10, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Fabulous Car From Tata Tiago

    Its infotainment system is good but it has very poor mileage so it is good. I love the exterior design of the Tata Tiago and the headlamps are very beautiful and it is so cheap. So now, I got an automatic car with less money and I love the reverse camera and the steering is superb. It is nice to handle a small car so the bad thing is it has poor mi...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் user
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 908 Views
  • Fun To Drive

    Safe hatchback and feel comfortable with confidence while cornering stable vehicles. Easy to handle with lots of features in this segment.

    இதனால் sarvesh patil
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Tiago : Best Car In Hatchback Segment

    Tiago: Best car in the hatchback segment. Just go for it I have purchased Tata Tiago XT Model, Overall, the experience was good. Value for money, Engine: revelation and engine, Pick up was good. Engine sound comes only during ignition otherwise noise levels were low. AC was good and becomes cool maximum in 15 minutes. Stylish Interiors and the...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sannidhi kiran kumar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 997 Views
  • Poor Car

    Bought almost 8 months ago spent almost 2 lakhs on petrol. Tata tricks people into believing that this car has good mileage in fact the mileage range is about 8-10. Please don't buy Tiago. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sayanth nair
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 4707 Views
  • Perfect Car In This Price Range

    Tiago is a very reliable car and it has good power and the torque is really great. Mileage is also good and it has enough space inside the cabin.

    இதனால் anshu kori
    On: Jul 06, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Worst Car - Facing Issues For The Past 1 And Half Years

    I am using Tata Tiago XZ for the past 1 and half years, completed 30k KM, good for long drive and comfort. Coming to my complaints are, the day 1s,t I took my car from the showroom. I am facing these issues. Unable to close the left side door, you need to give some extra pressure to close the door properly, I made a complaint 100 times they have ch...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் சென்னை health studio
    On: Jul 05, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Awesome Performer

    The average is constant performance factor on the highways is around 26+. Driven around 30,000 km. Nice speaker with an amazing system enjoyable ride.

    இதனால் gaurav inamdar
    On: Jul 04, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Best Performance Car

    Its been more than a year driving this car. The performance till now is impressive. Especially in the traffic area, I find it pretty good.

    இதனால் pankaj ojha
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Marvelous Music System

    The first time, I have driven this car automatic variant and it has excellent performance with very good mileage. It has a nice exterior and interior with a marvelous music system and it is value for money.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் venkat san
    On: Jun 27, 2020 | 5406 Views
  • NICE CAR

    I LOVE TATA TIAGO THE BEAT AND SMALL CAR AND NICE CAR WITH COMFORTABLE SPCE NON-MAINTENANCE AND BEST AVERAGE.

    இதனால் zoheb khan
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Seriously awesome car and its specifications is great. Totally sporty look and also with great mileage. Thanks to TATA to give us those cars.

    இதனால் debajyoti chatterjee
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Tata Tiago SuperCar

    Supercar from Tata motors. I love Tata Tiago. Best price.

    இதனால் ranjit bala
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Safety, Comfort, Features And Affordable

    Why should we buy a car that has less than 4 start rating?  When Tiago is available at less price comparatively, why to go the unsafe vehicles.

    இதனால் srikanth k
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Value For Money

    This is the best car under 7 lakhs. Best handling and mind-blowing suspension. Full of features are loaded in this car and best for a small family. The safety of this car is awesome and comfort is amazing  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் prabal das
    On: Jun 22, 2020 | 3451 Views
  • Excellent Tiago

    Awesome will buy again Tata only. Great service support, less maintenance, effective and powerful driving.

    இதனால் rakesh kumar
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Tiago Is The Best Family

    Tiago is the best family car when compared to other cars in this segment. Mileage is 17 kmpl in city drive 21.5 for a highway drive. Back seat legroom space is not enough. All over the performance of this car is excellent.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sasikumar m
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 607 Views
  • Full Value For Money Package

    At this price no car near to this car. Safety, mileage, comfort all in one. Yes, refinement is underscored but no performance issue. Overall it's an amazing car.

    இதனால் yogesh patil
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Value For Money.

    I have Tiago Wizz petrol from January 2018. I am very happy and satisfied with Tiago, Milage of Tiago is good and performance & comfort are awesome.

    இதனால் balkishan verma
    On: Jun 17, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I'm very happy with the possession of this car. I referred to many friends. Three of them bought it happily.

    இதனால் partho
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Quality Material

    Best car in 7 lakh. Most value for money. Better than Maruti WagonR and Renault KWID in all aspects. Even better than some of the upper segment cars.

    இதனால் shantanu deshmukh
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Strong Car But Speed Is Low

    Bodybuilding is pretty strong but the engine is the main problem. It has so many vibrations when we start or going to pick some speed. Its main disappointment. Remaining everything is good.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ganesh
    On: Jun 13, 2020 | 3580 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Very good car with excellent performance and superior built quality. Feature loaded and value for money with four safety rating. Very good mileage.

    இதனால் sanjay sharma
    On: Jun 04, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Best Car In This Price Bracket

    The best car in this segment, loaded with features, seems like new avatar of the Tata group, fits the bill in all aspects.

    இதனால் rahul singh
    On: Jun 03, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Great Experience.

    Safety features are great. Suspensions of this model are great. You will not face any uncomfortable on long rides. On-road city average is 17-18 km and highway 19-21 km. The features are great. But they should provide rear cameras for reverse parking as it is a top-end model.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் khushwant thakare
    On: May 29, 2020 | 3079 Views
  • Good At This Price.

    I have been driving this car since 2016. Found no issue in the engine, so far maintenance cost is also low. The built quality of this car is quite better than its competitor. But Power delivery of this car is not linear. Gear shifting is also not soft and easy. But the best part is its mileage, I get about 21km/L on the highway. Its a Value for mon...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sanju boro
    On: May 26, 2020 | 1379 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car with an awesome price. Till the date, I did not get any problem with the car. And, 14000 Km has been completed. 

    இதனால் sanayairangchan
    On: May 18, 2020 | 92 Views
  • My Best Choice

    This car is awesome and this is the perfect car in this segment. The mileage of the car is very good and the music system is amazing. The look of the car is impressive.

    இதனால் pramudit
    On: May 17, 2020 | 87 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of டாடா டியாகோ

  • பெட்ரோல்
  • சிஎன்ஜி

டியாகோ மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Does this கார் feature hill assist?

Aditya asked on 18 Jul 2022

The Tata Tiago doesn't feature hill assist.

By Cardekho experts on 18 Jul 2022

Does XZ Plus feastures a rear camera and parking sensors?

Ramesh asked on 24 Mar 2022

Tata Tiago XZ Plus features a rear camera but misses out on parking sensors.

By Cardekho experts on 24 Mar 2022

ஒப்பீடு டாடா டியாகோ மற்றும் HYNDAI வேணு

Chintalapudi asked on 28 Feb 2022

If you are looking for driving dynamics, ride comfort and a lot of features then...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 28 Feb 2022

Ours ஐஎஸ் ஏ family அதன் 5 adults. Will டியாகோ suit us?

Manju asked on 7 Feb 2022

Tata Tiago is a 5 seater car. Moreover, comfort is somethig that personally judg...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 7 Feb 2022

What time to deliver?

Manish asked on 30 Jan 2022

For the availability and delivery time, we would suggest you please connect with...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 30 Jan 2022

போக்கு டாடா கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • சீர்ரா
    சீர்ரா
    Rs.14.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 01, 2023
  • curvv
    curvv
    Rs.20.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 15, 2024
  • அல்ட்ரோஸ் இ.வி.
    அல்ட்ரோஸ் இ.வி.
    Rs.14.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜனவரி 15, 2023
  • டியாகோ இவி
    டியாகோ இவி
    Rs.6.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 04, 2023

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

சலுகைகள் இன் எல்லாவற்றையும் காண்க
புது டெல்லி இல் *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience