• login / register

மாருதி வாகன் ஆர் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Maruti Wagon R
1356 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 4.65 - 6.18 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
மார்ச் சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி மாருதி வாகன் ஆர்
4.4/5
அடிப்படையிலான 1356 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

மாருதி வாகன் ஆர் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (1356)
  • Mileage (414)
  • Performance (167)
  • Looks (346)
  • Comfort (473)
  • Engine (219)
  • Interior (172)
  • Power (179)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Services Should Improve Further

    My overall experience is awesome in the city and long drive. I feel good while driving this car. Horn headlight should be provided as both are not up to the mark for VXIvariant and also alloy wheels. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kishore alur
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 496 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    It is a value-for-money car. Mileage is good and nice comfort & features. Only required yearly service without any additional maintenance.

    இதனால் tushar sharma
    On: Feb 18, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Good Car And Good Riding Experience

    Good car and good riding experience but, safety features are not there. Riding power and seating are all good. It is a good car for old ages. Gets an average of 17km/l on the highway and approx 15km/l on bad or small roads. The maintenance is a low cost, and parts are easily available. I have the only problem with safety. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vaishnav b
    On: Feb 17, 2021 | 1237 Views
  • Honest Rewiew

    Good but the previous generations were better and awesome. From behind it looks like a MATKA as the tail lights are copied from THE ERTIGA and If this car goes to Toyota it will be coming with good features. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் aarush jaiswal
    On: Feb 15, 2021 | 221 Views
  • Most Beautiful Car

    Most beautiful car & all features are amazing and it has great advance technology.

    இதனால் bappa rahaman
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 95 Views
  • Services Kindly Improve

    Dealer service expensive & poor. Insurance services are also not satisfactory. 

    இதனால் jitendra gupta
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 40 Views
  • MY CLOSE FRIEND

    MARUTI WAGON R VXI CHOOSE FOR CITY RIDE AND FOR SEATING DRIVER COMFORTABLE. PROS - CITY DRIVING IS GOOD.  OVERALL GOOD VEHICLE. CONS - PULLING POWER VERY LESS WHILE RAINY DAY OVERALL I LIKE THIS  CAR VERY MUCH. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் m santhakumar
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 1410 Views
  • I Month Of WagonR ZXI 1.2 Opt AMT

    I am a first time buyer and feel comfortable and very smooth. Brakes are spongy but manageable. Heavy load carrying capacity. Do not feel much of a lag with a change in auto gearshift. Boot space is awesome for this category. A/c is good from a driver's perspective. Could have given shark fin antenna and also alloys which is a drawback. Also could ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ravi kumar
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 2931 Views
  • It Is A Good Car & Spacious

    I brought Maruti Suzuki Wagon R Zxi 1.2 in October 2020. It is a good car & spacious. If a reverse camera included, it will be perfect. My suggestions always go for the top model. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் shreeti ஆர்
    On: Jan 31, 2021 | 2520 Views
  • Wagon R Best Model For Driving

    The Car is so good and comfortable for driving & good mileage. I had a good Experience with this car. Wagon R is the best car for Road.

    இதனால் deenanath mishra
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 135 Views
  • Perfect For People In The Cities

    For those who want something more enthusiastic to drive, and a well-built car overall, they should look away. The car is for people who want a stress free driving experience in the city. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ayushman das
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 1972 Views
  • It Is Very Good

    It is too good. You like it, it has new features in this car. It is good car.

    இதனால் poonam jat
    On: Jan 23, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Wagon R - The Best Family Car

    Wagon R is the most user-friendly, fuel-efficient, affordable, least maintenance, and best performance car. I am using it for the last 10 years. It is my true friend in all my journey in the last 10 years. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vikram kumar
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 1263 Views
  • BUILD QUALITY

    The build of this car is very low while comparing to other cars. Maruti has to improve its build quality. I am using Wagon R ZXI 2019 model. The performance of this car is good, but I was a little bit unsatisfied about the quality of the exterior boy (steel). It has to improve the quality and has to build a stronger body. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் prudhvi vipparthi
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 953 Views
  • Car For Indians

    Best car for a middle-class family with a comfortable price. I feel it is very easy to handle with low maintenance.

    இதனால் sumant jha
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 74 Views
  • My First Car Wagon-R

    Overall, a good car for a family. Three people of average size can easily fit on the second row and it has low maintenance. Driven two long trips with full family and luggage approx 1250km and got good performance. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் amit san
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 1926 Views
  • My Family Car

    Very nice and beautiful car. It has a good average and space, also it has a low maintenance cost.

    இதனால் mishal prajapati
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 76 Views
  • Very Happy With Performance

    Very happy with the performance of Wagon R. Low maintenance cost and good service. Happy to have Wagon R.

    இதனால் sai kishore
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 57 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    The mileage is very good. So far it is giving around 30 km per kg in the city. The safety is a little bit low but the car is best in this segment.

    இதனால் divjot singh chadha
    On: Jan 05, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki Wagon R

    Maruti Suzuki Wagon R is a 5 seater hatchback available in a price range of 4.51 - 6.00 Lakh. It is available in 14 variants. First is the engine option and second is transmission options: Manual and AMT. The Wagon R is available in 6 colours. The mileage of Wagon R ranges from 20.52 kmpl to 32.52 kmpl. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் teja
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 3278 Views
  • Must Buy As A 1st Car

    Great Car for Family with sufficient comfort and mileage condition to be driven in a city. The safety could have been better but for the range, it is a great buy. Great experience with Maruti insurance and after-sales service. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் dharmit zaveri
    On: Dec 28, 2020 | 1989 Views
  • Overall Experience Is Great.

    Best car for the family. Due to its length and size, it's very easy to park it in city areas. Also a good choice for highway travel. Performance as per its average is also mesmerizing and I think it would be more charismatic in highway run. I prefer this car for an amazing experience. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் akshat mehta
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 1770 Views
  • Amazing Experience With This Car.

    It's a good budget car. We use it as a family car for a family of 4 persons, it's the most value for money car Like we all traveling somewhere and we have more than sufficient space It never ever feels claustrophobic inside. No doubt it's not a stylish car to own but overall it's a better experience. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் lalit maru
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 817 Views
  • The best car at a low rate.

    The best car at a low rate, good mileage in CNG, comfortable seats are superb, and Maruti WagonR is the car which you buy the name and for the brand value.

    இதனால் pulkit samrat
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Most Demanding Car.

    Best performance, great pickup, best in the segment, high in mileage, smooth running, and lowest maintenance required.

    இதனால் myc indorkar
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Good Car But Poor Build Quality.

    The car is good and very economical but the strength of the parts is questionable. When I was learning to drive, I hit a truck at just 20-30 km/h and the front axle along with the rim was totally damaged on the side I hit. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் bhagwandas prem bimal
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 4125 Views
  • Nice And Best.

    Wagon R is a perfect car for middle-class families and for 4 persons, this is the best CNG car, and the maintenance of the car is also very affordable.

    இதனால் mallikarjun
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 97 Views
  • This Is My Favourite Car.

    This car is very comfortable. There is no complaint about this car. The interior of this car is premium. This car also has good looks.

    இதனால் vishvas kumar
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 90 Views
  • Great Vehicle.

    It a pleasure to drive this car. This vehicle due it's tallboy design. Elderly people find it easy to get in and out of the vehicle with ease.

    இதனால் k v r v prasad
    On: Dec 12, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Great Value For Money.

    Reasonable price with all features, the comfort is really good, a great value for money, reliable and maintenance cost is also low compared to other companies.

    இதனால் n kispotta
    On: Dec 12, 2020 | 76 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of மாருதி வாகன் ஆர்

  • பெட்ரோல்
  • சிஎன்ஜி

வாகன் ஆர் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Suzuki waigan ஆர் how many letters engin oil capacity

Jivan asked on 17 Feb 2021

For this, we would suggest you walk into the nearest service center as they will...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 17 Feb 2021

வேகன் rvxi தேர்விற்குரியது 2021 க்கு What are added அம்சங்கள்

MithunMidhu asked on 20 Jan 2021

As of now, there is no official update from the brand's end on Wagon R 2021....

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 20 Jan 2021

commercial use? இல் ஐஎஸ் கிடைப்பது

Deepak asked on 20 Jan 2021

For this, we would suggest you to have a word with the RTO staff or walk into th...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 20 Jan 2021

வேகன் ஆர் விஎக்ஸ்ஐ 1.0 ltr? இல் ஐஎஸ் ac works fine

vivek asked on 13 Jan 2021

Maruti Wagon R VXI is featured with the air conditioner and it serves the purpos...

மேலும் படிக்க
By Cardekho experts on 13 Jan 2021

Safety rating?

Santosh asked on 13 Jan 2021

Maruti Suzuki Wagon R scores two stars in the Global NCAP crash test.

By Cardekho experts on 13 Jan 2021

போக்கு மாருதி கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • ஆல்டோ 2021
    ஆல்டோ 2021
    Rs.3.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜூன் 15, 2021
  • எக்ஸ்எல் 5
    எக்ஸ்எல் 5
    Rs.5.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: sep 08, 2021
  • சோலியோ
    சோலியோ
    Rs.6.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: பிப்ரவரி 22, 2022
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: பிப்ரவரி 10, 2022

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

மார்ச் சலுகைஐ காண்க
×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?