மாருதி செலரியோ 2017-2021 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Maruti Celerio 2017-2021
Rs.4.26 லக்ஹ - 6.00 லக்ஹ*
இந்த கார் மாதிரி காலாவதியானது
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி மாருதி செலரியோ 2017-2021
4.4/5
அடிப்படையிலான 493 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

மாருதி செலரியோ 2017-2021 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (493)
  • Mileage (202)
  • Performance (63)
  • Looks (109)
  • Comfort (127)
  • Engine (56)
  • Interior (54)
  • Power (46)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Good Car

    Maruti Suzuki Celerio is a good choice, it has that family look, pick up is good, performs well in traffic, good mileage.

    இதனால் sahil gautam
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Good Car

    Best car in its segment. Better than Wagon R. Mileage is very good.

    இதனால் lokesh
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 78 Views
  • for VXI CNG Optional BSIV

    Shape and Size

    Nice judgment for adjusting in space. Celerio is very comfortable and is easy to drive.

    இதனால் dinesh solanki
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 85 Views
  • for ZXI MT BSIV

    Good Car in Best Price

    Everything is available in this car. Lock in key and also power windows. Amazing features.

    இதனால் chora chori
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Celerio zxi 2017 white color review

    Good car for city as well as highway. leg space is fine, mileage in metro city is 18 KMPL. Good service by Maruti. Nice AC and music system. The central lock is good and steering control is perfect. AC cooling is great which is better than wagon R and i10. I would rate overall 8.5/10. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் aman soni
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 101 Views
  • for ZXI MT BSIV

    My Celerio

    I bought my Celerio Petrol ZXI car from Maruti Suzuki in 2015. The car is good than Wagon R. The performance of the car is good and very Comfortable to Sit. Space is good in Budget of 4 to 5 lacs car. The mileage also good it gives me 16 to 17 km per liter in City and highway goes above 23 km/l. Negative points also in the car that front and b...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் akshay shandil
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 60 Views
  • for VXI MT BSIV

    Best Car - Celerio

    Maruti's nice and comfortable car. Good quality and good mileage by this car. Nice color, salute to Maruti Suzuki.

    இதனால் vidya mada
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Very Efficient in Driving

    Best in segment car. Very satisfactory in Driving. Great performance and good engine power.

    இதனால் aditya vyas
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 58 Views
  • The best car

    This is a nice car  It's really very gorgeous with the attractive features. It is the best choice according to it's value.

    இதனால் prasenjit jana
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 27 Views
  • for VXI CNG BSIV

    Best car in the industry

    Really it's very good. I like it very much. My family is also liking this car because of its features.

    இதனால் hariom gangwar
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 53 Views
  • for VXI CNG Optional BSIV

    My favorite

    Best car in every matter. Comfortable mileage, look & average is better than other cars.

    இதனால் hariom gangwar
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 47 Views
  • I gain my Ken about car by the help of CarDekho

    Celerio is one of the best cars in the world because this car is not only complete our family demands but also give me an attraction because when I drive my car in my city everyone follows it because of the beauty of the car.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் user
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Budget Family Car

    Celerio is an excellent option for this budget, Plenty of space inside, Delivering optimum power for a smooth ride.

    இதனால் user
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Celerio CNG Variant is good.

    Maruti Celerio is available in CNG option with 30 KMPL of mileage. It is very good you will never regret to buy this. 

    இதனால் ishank thakur
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Not satisfied with this car

    I am not much satisfied with this car. Because it had a complaint while going. We only bought just at that time. When the worker came he said that the battery had gone.

    இதனால் gautham sen
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 86 Views
  • My favorite car

    It's safety measures are good having dual airbags and ABS. Mileage is also good 15-16km/l. And it is also automatic car ; there is no problem of changing gear. I think it is best car. Thanksமேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for VXI Optional MT BSIV

    So good lighting & average

    Maruti Celerio is a nice car and nice spacing. The price is of a budget-friendly family car.

    இதனால் mohit singla
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for VXI Optional AMT BSIV

    Good for city rides

    The AC  is super good, good mileage but the steering is so vague does not boost confidence while driving high speed. Keep it under 80, you should be good on turns. If planning long trips in that car, a lot of road noise we have to face in that case.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் parth barad
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Nice Car

     Car is giving mileage of 17.3 km on petrol and 22km per kg on CNG Car is good the only problem I am facing is with the gears as it is not that smooth. Interior is good, seats are comfortable, enough legroom, solid outer body, one won't get boot space as is packed with CNG. Would recommend this car as it is value for money.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 49 Views
  • for VXI CNG BSIV

    Celerio VXI CNG

    I have purchased Celerio VXI CNG in 2018 December Car is giving a mileage of 17.3 km on petrol and 22km per kg on CNG Car is good the only problem I am facing is with the gears as it is not that smooth. Interior is good, seats are comfortable, enough leg room, solid outer body, one won't get boot space as is packed with CNG. Would recommend this ca...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் pulkit
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 70 Views
  • for ZXI MT BSIV

    Best in Smoothness

    Last month I have purchased Maruti Celerio X and I must say it looks are best in the segment from all side and front profile. When I was going to purchase before that I have searched hundreds of reviews about the car and there were options like Tiago but as this was our first car at home so Maruti was our first preference because of its r...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் joseph
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 157 Views
  • for VXI CNG Optional BSIV

    Money and Brand status is not matters,

    I am using the Royal Enfield 500 cc Bullet, But now I am facing spine issue, But now I am very satisfied while using our Celerio CNG O,

    இதனால் vikas tambe
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Excellent car

    The best and completely comfortable car. also providing very high power engine.

    இதனால் rishabh mishra
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Maruti Celerio tour h2 Reveiw

    Hi CarDekho viewers , I have a Maruti Celerio tour h2 petrol model (without CNG), I have purchased Celerio on 15 Feb 2019 but my car manufacturing August 2018, company gives me 60 k discount and car cost me 4 lakh 4 thousand with insurance and fast tag, AutoCAD, I purchased all accessory from local shop . I was worried that Celerio i...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 362 Views
  • Good hatchbak car

    Maruti Celerio is a very good car for commercial use, also it gives the best mileage.

    இதனால் lokesh
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Good Car

    I am using Celerio VXI CNG from last 2.5 months. This car looks nice. It has very good mileage . Also maintenance of this car is low. The cluster meter of the car shows every information about CNG. It is a perfect 4 seater car with good cabin space. But the body quality is not very good and has only one airbag in this variant.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Maruti Celerio

    Maruti Celerio looks nice, I am using Celerio VXI CNG from last 2.5 months. It has very good mileage and maintenance is also low. The cluster meter of the car shows everything about CNG. It is a perfect 4 seater car with good cabin space but the body of the car is quite weak and has only one airbag in this variant. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் shiva khari
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Best Car Maruti Celerio

    In the hatchback segment, Maruti Celerio is one of the best car and l think its driving comfort in the city is actually good. 

    இதனால் bhushir gowda
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Maruti Celerio

    I have a Maruti Celerio lxi, for 6 years, it has a very good engine and the sound is very low. The pick up is very good and drives smoothly.

    இதனால் praveen
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Best budget car

    Maruti Celerio is the best car for a small family. Average is also good.

    இதனால் m s
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 28 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of மாருதி செலரியோ 2017-2021

  • பெட்ரோல்
  • சிஎன்ஜி
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

போக்கு மாருதி கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • compact இவிடே எஸ்யூவி
    compact இவிடே எஸ்யூவி
    Rs.15.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: sep 15, 2022
  • ஆல்டோ 2022
    ஆல்டோ 2022
    Rs.3.50 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: அக்டோபர் 18, 2022
  • ஸ்விப்ட் ஹைபிரிடு
    ஸ்விப்ட் ஹைபிரிடு
    Rs.10.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: sep 01, 2022
  • எஸ்-கிராஸ் 2022
    எஸ்-கிராஸ் 2022
    Rs.10.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: sep 15, 2022
  • ஜிம்னி
    ஜிம்னி
    Rs.10.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: ஜனவரி 15, 2023

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

புது டெல்லி இல் *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience