போர்டு இக்கோஸ்போர்ட் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Ford EcoSport
Rs.8.19 லக்ஹ - 11.69 லக்ஹ*
இந்த கார் மாதிரி காலாவதியானது
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி போர்டு இக்கோஸ்போர்ட்
4.5/5
அடிப்படையிலான 98 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

போர்டு இக்கோஸ்போர்ட் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (98)
  • Mileage (31)
  • Performance (13)
  • Looks (17)
  • Comfort (31)
  • Engine (8)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (12)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • CRITICAL
  • Decoding Purchase Of EcoSport Over Its Rivals

    I went through several cars in the compact SUV segment and moving on from the Bolero to something peppier was the idea. The Ecosport launched in 2013 brought the entire segment to the fore. With the necessary facelift and tweaks, the car attracted me. One of the main reasons I chose this car over its rivals is because of the speed limit. This is a ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rajdeep saha
    On: Jul 20, 2021 | 661 Views
  • My Ecosport

    I have an Ecosport titanium ( BS-IV )1.5cc dragon series petrol from 2019. It gives a mileage of 12.5 in the city and a highway of 14.5 in ac. I am fully comfortable with my car. It's fully fun to drive.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் jayanta kumar mohanta
    On: Jul 19, 2021 | 1030 Views
  • Perfect Car For People Who Don't Care About Mileage.

    The only negative thing about petrol Ecosport is its mileage. Everything else is already better than all other cars in this segment.

    இதனால் anurag singh
    On: Jul 17, 2021 | 76 Views
  • Ecosport SE No.1 In Segment

    I have an Ecosport SE model, Good looking without back tyer Ecosport is tested product for buy comfort, safety, style, and spacious car, best is driving experience OMG super.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rahil kansal
    On: Jul 16, 2021 | 2493 Views
  • BS6 Diesel ES Is A Pain

    The DPF filter issue is still existent and the car starts giving unexpected jerks while driving. Could lead to trouble. It is just impossible to just drive on highways. My vehicle started giving DPF filer issues with just 288 km at ODO.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் nirupam narayan
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 149 Views
  • Best In SUV

    Fully Comfortable and safest car. You will find enough space to accommodate your family with full comfort.

    இதனால் deepak
    On: Jul 12, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Ecosport A Wow Car With Great Comfort

    Wonderful car except for mileage. Comfort is great. Very spacious car. Driving is fun in this car. Good car for 5-6 persons

    இதனால் mohammed naseem haider
    On: Jul 03, 2021 | 92 Views
  • Superb Like SUV

    Awesome driving experience, its superb car in the segment, and its are amazing comparatively other brands in this price range.

    இதனால் dinesh jangir
    On: Jul 02, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Good Family Car For Bad Road Condition

    I am using this car for the last 5 years. I am quite satisfied with it considering bad road conditions in our area. I have a drive around 150 km from my hometown for regular servicing. Spear parts are also a little bit expensive.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kapildev das
    On: Jun 28, 2021 | 593 Views
  • Beauty And Beast

    Big daddy for all other SUVs, superb build quality, great comfort, butter-smooth handling, nice interior sufficient boot space, mileage is little less as it delivers great power comfortable for long rides, stiffer suspension to avoid body roll overall best in the segment.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vikas agrawal
    On: Jun 27, 2021 | 5878 Views
  • Best Car

     There is no other vehicle in this segment that provides so many features at its price with decent mileage and the lowest maintenance cost.

    இதனால் cariappa
    On: Jun 24, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Give Confidence While Drive

    It's a Woww car to drive also have good milage on Highway as well as in City. Also, the maintenance cost is low if you maintain properly

    இதனால் arup roy
    On: Jun 19, 2021 | 42 Views
  • It Is Best Among 10-15 Lakh Cars

    Best compact SUV with all the required features and with uncommon style, that can beat its upper rival segments, Only having girls does not make u a unique car, like other rivals does. It has a unique 🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡aggressive sporty look.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ellora borah
    On: Jun 03, 2021 | 3884 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    It was a good car, but the company has to change the car look for the best sale in future, and have a great power

    இதனால் mayank vashist
    On: Jun 02, 2021 | 82 Views
  • Ford Eco Sport Best

    Best ever compact SUV in India. Its comfort, driving, pickup, average, maintains everything is best

    இதனால் ashwini shrivastava
    On: May 23, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Good car in safety and comfort. Simply beast to drive. Maintenance cost was very less compare to other cars.

    இதனால் shyam yammanuru
    On: May 22, 2021 | 61 Views
  • DADDY OF ALL COMPACT SUVS

    Overall the best-handling compact SUV with a macho design made for men, not for kids who run after features

    இதனால் yash verma
    On: May 04, 2021 | 102 Views
  • Best In Class

    The best car in this segment. Ride and handling simply amazing. Safety and security the best in class. Seating and comfort no problem at all. But for taller people above 6ft could be a little issue with back seat leg space, other than that it's too good. I really loved its looks and dynamics. It looks refreshing with its macho muscular design....மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் zubair ahmed
    On: Apr 25, 2021 | 3902 Views
  • Very Nice Car Proud To Be ECOSPORTS Owner

    Very nice car value for money car. Best in the class car feeling proud to be FORD owner. Giving good mileage with a diesel manual. Mileage 22.1 comfortable and capable to do offroading.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vineel gamerop
    On: Apr 23, 2021 | 1423 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Good car to own, but I feel there are many options now in the market for this segment. Ford has to really work on getting some more features and also think of coming up with next-gen Ford Ecosport. Service cost is competitive, just they need to increase the service centers across Bengaluru especially, near the West part of Bengaluru.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் manu
    On: Apr 17, 2021 | 931 Views
  • Best Under 10 Lakh Cars.

    Awesome car under this range. You got safety, performance, mileage, a stylish Sunroof, five alloy wheels. Awesome Pickup 1500 Cc turbo engine for Diesel. Adjustable seat steering and headlight in all possible ways.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் biplab das
    On: Apr 14, 2021 | 1330 Views
  • Overall.

    Great car. Comfort with the safety of all my family members. So I select this car with a smooth drive, With a long drive.

    இதனால் sir nirmal
    On: Apr 11, 2021 | 70 Views
  • A Combination Of Thrilling Ride And Handling

    Hi India, I will share a short and brief Own Diesel Titanium 2021. Mileage in city traffic - 16kmpl, Mileage in City outskirts - 19.1. Mileage in Highway 350Km stretch - 26.1kmpl (in avg speed of 90-100kmph). Braking - Excellent. Steering is awesome (In one word 'crisp/sharp'). Handling - Fantastic.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் arun bharathi
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 1952 Views
  • Ford Ecosport

    I tried many SUV cars, apart from all. ECOSPORT is the best car in the SUV segment. Very comfortable for the backbone. Even having back pain. I have been the ride of this car very comfortably. Thank you ford.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ahitg
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 984 Views
  • The Best Compact SUV

    The drive experience is just awesome. Safety and comfort are way too good. The only point to think about is mileage.

    இதனால் pavan balanagu
    On: Apr 03, 2021 | 90 Views
  • Bekar Service

    Don't buy a Ford Product - at the time of service the people have the unskilled person. For the last 3 years, I am complaining repeatedly but they can't resolve at the time of warranty. After completion of warranty, they suddenly found the problem of the same complaint which one I did early.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் dr manoj tejani
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 1594 Views
  • ABS And Break Big Problem

    I have purchased an Ecosport Titanium diesel car in December last 2020. But the car abs system is not working properly. If using an emergency brake that time break is not working properly. Very bed car, So many times we are complaint to the dealer but nobody is listening to my complaint also they ask all Ford car is abs/brake problems. So plea...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் deepak naudiyal
    On: Mar 29, 2021 | 966 Views
  • Best In Class

    Best in class could be better if the back seat has more space, ford is providing maximum features in the segment at a very reasonable price.

    இதனால் vikas sharma
    On: Mar 24, 2021 | 105 Views
  • Good Car

    Super awesome car.

    இதனால் ch rohan
    On: Mar 21, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Mileage Issue

    Don't buy this car, because its mileage sucks, i am the victim, some more problems in this car like dashboard sound, door sound and this car has low profile tyre, which very bad for today's road condition.மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ashish gogoi
    On: Mar 21, 2021 | 1539 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of போர்டு இக்கோஸ்போர்ட்

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

போக்கு போர்டு கார்கள்

  • உபகமிங்
  • மாஸ்டங் 2022
    மாஸ்டங் 2022
    Rs.75.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: அக்டோபர் 01, 2022
  • மாஸ்டங் mach இ
    மாஸ்டங் mach இ
    Rs.70.00 லட்சம்கணக்கிடப்பட்ட விலை
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: அக்டோபர் 15, 2022

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

புது டெல்லி இல் *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
×
We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience