சூப்பர்ப் Harrier.

for XZ Dark Edition BSIV

My dark edition Harrier was delivered on 26/11/2019, But I have no complaints whatsoever, car running is buttery smooth and ride quality is superb, I had driven only around 2500 km and the first service is free. Its street presence is like a king and feeling is always good,  Coming to car performance, I had no issue with city or highway drives, it can handle everything and it is a truly efficient car, most importantly fuel consumption average is very much similar to my earlier vehicle, Tata Nexon. Therefore, I am a truly satisfied Tata customer. I also have one small complaint my Harrier side view mirror is too big for a small person like me, it gives such a really hard time for right side turning views. I want to request Tata motors to make recall for these larger side mirrors and must be changed with smaller and better ergonomic designs for better viewing,

இதனால் rajesh
On: Jan 24, 2020 | 310 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment மீது டாடா ஹெரியர்

டாடா ஹெரியர் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

4.7/5
அடிப்படையிலான2108 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (2108)
  • Mileage (86)
  • Performance (177)
  • Looks (732)
  • Comfort (296)
  • Engine (208)
  • Interior (310)
  • Power (241)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    Safe, good looking. Feel Pride while driving. Rearview Mirror visibility feels poor visibility which can be manageable with outboard mirror.

    இதனால் devendra s
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 141 Views
  • Poor Car

    I am facing the same problem as it was in the last month. Repeatedly, again and again, I am getting embarrassed and humiliated for the product that I purchased paying Rs1...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் manas dash
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 2679 Views
  • Harrier Is The Best Car

    I love this car, the exterior is best like Land Rover. I like all its features.

    இதனால் sumits bunny
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car. Easy to drive, smooth on road. Good service from Tata also. It looks better than any other cars in this segment. Tata made some remarkable features in this c...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் agraval amit
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 175 Views
  • Good Car

    Value for money and a great car to drive even in mountains and plains, don't really believe its a Tata product.

    இதனால் rishabh bhatia
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car, stylish design, powerful engine.Overall a good car.

    இதனால் hanees ஹாசன்
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car with good service. Stylish and safe.Economical and the maintenance cost is low.

    இதனால் gaurav
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 127 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The Car is awesome. This gives all those features which a person needs in a car.

    இதனால் sanjeev nair
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 233 Views
  • ஹெரியர் மதிப்பீடுகள் இன் எல்லாவற்றையும் காண்க
Tata Harrier
2108 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 13.69 - 20.25 லட்சம்*
in புது டெல்லி
சமீபகால சலுகைகள்ஐ காண்க

ஹெரியர் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

டாடா கார்கள் டிரெண்டிங்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?