• login / register

Safe மற்றும் Species கார்

Safe and Species Car

Tata Altroz car is the very safest car in the Indian market. Amazing looks and special car in this price with the big tyre in the segment.

இதனால் mr thakur
On: மார்ச் 09, 2020 | 23 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on டாடா ஆல்டரோஸ்

டாடா ஆல்டரோஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.7/5
அடிப்படையிலான680 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
  • All (680)
  • Mileage (76)
  • Performance (56)
  • Looks (208)
  • Comfort (118)
  • Engine (83)
  • Interior (90)
  • Power (52)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • #5safety

    Tata Altroz is a very good car from my point of view and also got 5 stars in safety, so it is a very good car for a family.

    இதனால் riteshwer indorker
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 126 Views
  • Great Experience.

    Shandar car hai, maja aa gaya ye car chala kar, I don't know aise car wapis kab banegi, Thank you so much Tata for such a great experience.

    இதனால் vishnu agal
    On: Dec 02, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Incredible Car For Indian People

    As ower of Altroz xz, my personal review, this car is awesome, really this car fell you internal satisfaction and full of confidence, just go for it you will not regret i...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் shri ganesh
    On: Dec 01, 2020 | 666 Views
  • Super Duper Hit Car.

    It is a great car and looks great in gold color, I am very impressed with this car. There is no car in the market which offers such great value for money.

    இதனால் vishal verma
    On: Nov 30, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Stunning And Cool Looking Car.

    Stunning look with almost comfort. the cabin looks really cool. This is our first car and we are in love with Altroz. Just awesome. Only a negative point is the pickup.

    இதனால் paul samuel
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 207 Views
  • Wonderful car

    Wonderful car nice looks, excellent performance, mind-blowing futures, reasonable price, 5 stars safety. No other car can eat this car in any expect.

    இதனால் v sateesh
    On: Nov 24, 2020 | 160 Views
  • 5 Star Rated Safety Car.

    Tata Altroz is the best 5-star safety premium hatchback. Car with a modern design, good mileage, and everything is best in the car.

    இதனால் praful panara
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 129 Views
  • Proud To Be A Owner Of A TATA Car.

    Overall performance was good. Very good mileage if you run at 60 to 80 km/hr. Have to see its service yet.

    இதனால் மாருதி jadhava
    On: Nov 22, 2020 | 119 Views
  • எல்லா ஆல்டரோஸ் மதிப்பீடுகள் ஐயும் காண்க
Tata Altroz
680 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 5.44 - 8.95 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
டிசம்பர் சலுகைஐ காண்க

Compare Variants of டாடா ஆல்டரோஸ்

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்
Rs.6,99,000*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 15,210
21.11 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்

ஆல்டரோஸ் மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

போக்கு டாடா கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?