• login / register

Good Car With Bad Suspension (jumps On Bad Roads)

Good Car With Bad Suspension (jumps On Bad Roads)

Good car with bad suspension for the city. I bought Brezza Lxi recently and drove a few hindered km. Here is my genuine review to help people looking for actual feedback. Pros - build quality, seating position good bumper visible, nice engine, space good, ground clearance 198 mm. Cons: poor suspension (it jumps on bumpy roads even 30 psi weight ) due to high car weight 1130 kg. Milage 13-14. For city drive car weight should not be 1000kg ( my opinion ) otherwise it's hard to give a good suspension.

இதனால் ப்ரேம்
On: dec 27, 2020 | 8626 Views
  • 13 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on மாருதி விட்டாரா பிரீஸ்ஸா

2 கருத்துகள்
1
A
ajay
Apr 8, 2021 12:06:26 PM

Suspension is very very bad.... Alto car is far more better than breeza’s suspension. Even when we go slow in bumpy roads we will shake like someone is catching and shaking us. Not satisfied with this

Read More...
    பதில்
    Write a Reply
    1
    M
    mahesh patil
    Mar 22, 2021 8:27:32 PM

    I have bought Breeza LXI model in NOV2020. Engine performance is good, however suspensions are very bad and each and every unevenness of road is felt. Worst suspension I am suffering neck & back pain

    Read More...
      பதில்
      Write a Reply

      மாருதி விட்டாரா பிரீஸ்ஸா பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

      4.3/5
      அடிப்படையிலான247 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
      • ஆல் (247)
      • Mileage (72)
      • Performance (43)
      • Looks (66)
      • Comfort (78)
      • Engine (47)
      • Interior (34)
      • Power (26)
      • More ...
      • நவீனமானது
      • பயனுள்ளது
      • CRITICAL
      • Review Of The Car

        The car I get so fastly, And in this margin, I get the best car 1.5 Toyota engine, super speed, Driving experience is so good.

        இதனால் naveen chandu nidadavolu
        On: Apr 16, 2021 | 67 Views
      • Good For SUV Comprising To Others

        Overall very good in SUV. Enjoyed it, it's really good.

        இதனால் sudhansu mohan mallick
        On: Apr 11, 2021 | 36 Views
      • Happy With Brezza

        I love Brezza's engine performance, but mileage & features are a bit concern to consider. Also, the interior is so old.

        இதனால் vinay chowdary
        On: Apr 14, 2021 | 54 Views
      • Low Mileage

        During a visit to the showroom, we were briefed on the mileage of 15 km per litre in the city, but the average mileage is 11 km per litre.

        இதனால் anil samudrala
        On: Mar 29, 2021 | 104 Views
      • The Best Car For Highway Drive

        The best car for driving on the highway or a long drive in the segment, It gives a mileage of 30kmpl.  Comfort is fine and after-sale service is also nice. 

        இதனால் vk gamerzz
        On: Feb 20, 2021 | 142 Views
      • Brezza Beast

        Best comfort, superb power, this is my first car and experience is best. This is the best in budget and I will prefer this car.

        இதனால் dev miglani
        On: Feb 17, 2021 | 89 Views
      • More Specifications Could Have Been Given

        Vitara Brezza has a good look, but for the middle version, there could have been more features. For example, rear AC vents, etc.

        இதனால் sanketh sharma
        On: Feb 06, 2021 | 134 Views
      • Super Smooth Engine.

        I love the engine of this car, powerful and damn smooth. Good pickup. Absolutely noise-free cabin. Mileage is also very good. One of the best well-build car from Mar...மேலும் படிக்க

        இதனால் saurav moitra
        On: Mar 04, 2021 | 677 Views
      • எல்லா விட்டாரா பிரீஸ்ஸா மதிப்பீடுகள் ஐயும் காண்க
      Maruti Vitara Brezza
      247 மதிப்பீடுகள்
      Rs. 7.51 - 11.41 லட்சம்*
      *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
      ஏப்ரல் சலுகைஐ காண்க

      Compare Variants of மாருதி விட்டாரா பிரீஸ்ஸா

      • பெட்ரோல்
      Rs.11,25,500*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 25,019
      18.76 கேஎம்பிஎல்ஆட்டோமெட்டிக்

      விட்டாரா பிரீஸ்ஸா மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

      *புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

      போக்கு மாருதி கார்கள்

      • பாப்புலர்
      • உபகமிங்
      ×
      உங்கள் நகரம் எது?