• login / register

மாருதி எஸ் cross review 4 மாதங்கள் புதிய கார்

Maruti S cross review 4 Months new car

I have purchased it in March 2019 ,rides good ,everything is fine feels perfect but waiting eagerly for milage to go up,gradually increasing because of highway rides ,in busy Indian cities milage far below what the reviews, sales executives advertisements, state, hope it catches up, navigation system map seems not upgraded , sales executives should have been briefed and informed fully for demonstration on this aspect ,this is a digital age and everybody likes to see their touchscreen functionality fully functional and up to date , otherwise a ..big marketing mistake,...yet to learn or upgrade it, hope will be able to sort it out. Feels nice driving, Steering wheel rotating seems a bit stiffer/harder than the Wagon R I previously owned, I would like to know whether a larger car steering wheel does feel harder or not, not certain though, have to talk to the mechanic in my next workshop visit. I will reiterate that ride/driving feels good, till date,...worth a buy.

இதனால் angshumanverified Verified Buyer
On: jul 13, 2019 | 1822 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on மாருதி எஸ்-கிராஸ் 2017-2020

மாருதி எஸ்எக்ஸ்4 எஸ் கிராஸ் பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான297 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
  • ஆல் (297)
  • Mileage (90)
  • Performance (39)
  • Looks (87)
  • Comfort (122)
  • Engine (68)
  • Interior (42)
  • Power (43)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best In Class And Awesome Bike

    It is a bold car and it is very comfortable to drive. Awesome stability in highways and doors are heavy.

    இதனால் abjal
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Comfort Stylish And Performance

    What comfort, stylish, and performance. Very nice and no one can go for another car or sell. Once they used this.

    இதனால் jaikumar
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Good car best car world best car and my everything is very good I love Maruti maintenance good service.

    இதனால் yashraj baraiya
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Superb experience with this car. I will suggest all friends and family members purchase this car.

    இதனால் deepak kumar
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Premium Suv

    Its very good SUV. Low maintenance. Fuel efficient. Its stylish and premium looks are really awesome. It gives you comfort feeling of driving. Interior fea...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sharanabasanagouda v patil
    On: Jul 31, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Great Car.

    Its a great looking and advanced SUV car. It gives me a better comfort level in the driver seat. It is nice.

    இதனால் veera
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Best Featured And Style

    Best in class in its segment that no other can replace its overall package. A pure mix of a sedan with SUV in performance style and design.

    இதனால் vamshi reddy b
    On: Jul 11, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Not Happy With This Car.

    The car has features but they do not work properly. Not at all happy after buying this car. The maintenance of the car is too high and does not give proper mile...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் gaurav gupta
    On: Jun 20, 2020 | 74 Views
  • எல்லா எஸ்எக்ஸ்4 எஸ் கிராஸ் மதிப்பீடுகள் ஐயும் காண்க
Maruti SX4 S Cross
Rs. 8.50 லக்ஹ - 11.43 லக்ஹ*
இந்த கார் மாதிரி காலாவதியானது

போக்கு மாருதி கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?