• login / register

சிறந்த The Market. இல் எஸ்யூவி

Best SUV In The Market.

Biggest monster in the market of SUV. There is also a sporty feel in the car.

இதனால் meet dudhatra
On: nov 24, 2020 | 110 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ஹூண்டாய் க்ரிட்டா

ஹூண்டாய் க்ரிட்டா பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

4.2/5
அடிப்படையிலான514 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
  • ஆல் (514)
  • Mileage (104)
  • Performance (81)
  • Looks (167)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (56)
  • Interior (77)
  • Price (55)
  • More ...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    I like my car very much. Creta is a very good car.

    இதனால் ganesh pilot
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Best Of Luck

    Lovely car with beautiful interior and exterior. Love driving the all new Creta in day to day driving.

    இதனால் amit sirwani
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 20 Views
  • Best In This Range Right Now

    First, I was comparing between Kia Seltos and  Hyundai Creta. After having a test drive I purchased Hyundai Creta and I'm happy with that.

    இதனால் manish prajapati
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 114 Views
  • Price On The Way Middle Class Or Upper Middle Class

    Huge price difference regarding features. The mileage is less compared to Hyundai Venue. It is having the same engine but can't buy it due to its high price.

    இதனால் hhhb
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 116 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    Nice vehicle, overall performance is good, looks very premium, updated features in all, and mileage is also good.

    இதனால் abhilash kumar
    On: Jan 15, 2021 | 90 Views
  • Very High Maintenance Cost

    Outrageously high service cost, definitely not in line with what Hyundai advertises. For the 2016 model of Creta petrol automatic, I have paid up to 25k for 20,000kms and...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் suansh singhal
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 2338 Views
  • Good SUV

    It is a good SUV but would wait for NCAP ratings. If it gets 5 stars then I would go for it. Looks-wise it is amazing.

    இதனால் chirag joshi
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 114 Views
  • No Review About Creta

    The car is so much faster and good looking,  also design looks like marvels.

    இதனால் noty life
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 73 Views
  • எல்லா க்ரிட்டா மதிப்பீடுகள் ஐயும் காண்க
Hyundai Creta
514 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 9.81 - 17.31 லட்சம்*
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
ஜனவரி சலுகைஐ காண்க

Compare Variants of ஹூண்டாய் க்ரிட்டா

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்
Rs.9,99,900*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 22,562
21.4 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்

க்ரிட்டா மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

போக்கு ஹூண்டாய் கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?