Awesome Car with great அம்சங்கள்

for வி எம்டி

Awesome Car with great features

I had purchased Ivtec (V) in June 2019 in Pune, after reading reviews and taking test drives finalised Honda City. I had bought the Ford car 10 years ago and writing the review after 9 months and 6000 km. This machine is absolutely good for city driving (8/10). Highway drive (6/10). comfort (9/10). Steering (7/10) good for city drive, but felt concerned on the highway, infotainment(4/10) bass lovers will regret it, I-go is useless and the sound quality of the speakers ( 3/10). The touch screen is not so responsive and is outdated making it irritative. mileage (5/10) in the city it's 10-10.5 and on the highway its 16kmpl. Suspension in city driving feels good, but when you roll over a pothole on the highway the sound that the sheet makes, revels the poor quality looks (9/10) Space (10/10). The A/c touch panel looks good but is dangerous to operate while driving. The microphone is located just below the A/c vent making the noise unclear to the recipient while taking through hands-free. The booklet mentions reducing the AC blower while talking. Honda will upgrade to apple car play and android auto in a newer version no use of HDMI port till date. The micro SD card is useful. The good thing is I have not spent a single penny on maintenance till date so for maintenance it is (8/10). If you own ford, VW or Skoda you might regret the choice of shifting to Honda city, as you will miss the peppy sound of the engine and a confident drive. Overall my rating would be (6/10) considering its price.

இதனால் tushar zilpe
On: மார்ச் 08, 2020 | 320 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ஹோண்டா சிட்டி 2017-2020

1 கருத்தை
1
T
tushar zilpe
Mar 14, 2020 1:11:51 PM

This guys have changed the heading. I never wrote or said it was a awesome car and great feature.

Read More...
    பதில்
    Write a Reply

    ஹோண்டா சிட்டி 4th generation பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

    4.5/5
    அடிப்படையிலான795 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
    • ஆல் (795)
    • Mileage (215)
    • Performance (128)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (313)
    • Engine (186)
    • Interior (130)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • நவீனமானது
    • பயனுள்ளது
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car In Segment

      Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

      இதனால் shailesh
      On: May 23, 2021 | 87 Views
    • I Love My Honda City

      I am using honda since 2013. I'm always in favor of Honda about if performance, mileage even at high speed also.

      இதனால் govind kaushik
      On: Jul 22, 2021 | 42 Views
    • I Love This Car

      I like this car & Safety is best in Honda city & Family is fully enjoying and a comfortable car.

      இதனால் amardip rajput
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 45 Views
    • Best Car Ever

      It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...மேலும் படிக்க

      இதனால் onesi karthick
      On: Feb 20, 2021 | 695 Views
    • Driving Experience

      Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

      இதனால் arvind bibiyan
      On: Feb 07, 2021 | 60 Views
    • Excellent Car In This Segment

      It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

      இதனால் govind
      On: Jan 28, 2021 | 59 Views
    • Behtarin Car

      Behtarin car hai. Honda city se acchi car bahut kam hai. Main bolta hu aap bhi kharid sakte hain mileage thoda kam hai.

      இதனால் ajay kumar prakash
      On: Dec 31, 2020 | 54 Views
    • Extremely Wonderful Car.

      Bought the 2021 Highlander limited with an optional 12.3-inch screen and 2nd-row bench seat. I wasn't lying, I absolutely love this car though it's not perfect. I'm getti...மேலும் படிக்க

      இதனால் flex babich
      On: Dec 22, 2020 | 227 Views
    • எல்லா சிட்டி 4th generation மதிப்பீடுகள் ஐயும் காண்க
    Honda City 4th Generation
    795 மதிப்பீடுகள்
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 லட்சம்*
    *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
    லேட்டஸ்ட் சலுகைஐ காண்க

    Compare Variants of ஹோண்டா சிட்டி 4th generation

    • பெட்ரோல்
    Rs.9,29,900*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 19,803
    17.4 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்

    city 4th generation மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

    *புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை
    ×
    We need your சிட்டி to customize your experience