• login / register

Awesome Car with great அம்சங்கள்

for வி எம்டி

Awesome Car with great features

I had purchased Ivtec (V) in June 2019 in Pune, after reading reviews and taking test drives finalised Honda City. I had bought the Ford car 10 years ago and writing the review after 9 months and 6000 km. This machine is absolutely good for city driving (8/10). Highway drive (6/10). comfort (9/10). Steering (7/10) good for city drive, but felt concerned on the highway, infotainment(4/10) bass lovers will regret it, I-go is useless and the sound quality of the speakers ( 3/10). The touch screen is not so responsive and is outdated making it irritative. mileage (5/10) in the city it's 10-10.5 and on the highway its 16kmpl. Suspension in city driving feels good, but when you roll over a pothole on the highway the sound that the sheet makes, revels the poor quality looks (9/10) Space (10/10). The A/c touch panel looks good but is dangerous to operate while driving. The microphone is located just below the A/c vent making the noise unclear to the recipient while taking through hands-free. The booklet mentions reducing the AC blower while talking. Honda will upgrade to apple car play and android auto in a newer version no use of HDMI port till date. The micro SD card is useful. The good thing is I have not spent a single penny on maintenance till date so for maintenance it is (8/10). If you own ford, VW or Skoda you might regret the choice of shifting to Honda city, as you will miss the peppy sound of the engine and a confident drive. Overall my rating would be (6/10) considering its price.

இதனால் tushar zilpe
On: மார்ச் 08, 2020 | 320 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ஹோண்டா சிட்டி 2017-2020

1 கருத்தை
1
T
tushar zilpe
Mar 14, 2020 1:11:51 PM

This guys have changed the heading. I never wrote or said it was a awesome car and great feature.

Read More...
    பதில்
    Write a Reply

    ஹோண்டா சிட்டி 4th generation பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

    4.5/5
    அடிப்படையிலான787 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்
    • ஆல் (787)
    • Mileage (212)
    • Performance (124)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (310)
    • Engine (186)
    • Interior (130)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • நவீனமானது
    • பயனுள்ளது
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Good Car...

      Comfortable family sedan. Nice city ride. Good audio quality. Best Ac. A lot of space inside the cabin.

      இதனால் kumar
      On: Nov 28, 2020 | 48 Views
    • Behtarin Car

      Behtarin car hai. Honda city se acchi car bahut kam hai. Main bolta hu aap bhi kharid sakte hain mileage thoda kam hai.

      இதனால் ajay kumar prakash
      On: Dec 31, 2020 | 38 Views
    • Extremely Wonderful Car.

      Bought the 2021 Highlander limited with an optional 12.3-inch screen and 2nd-row bench seat. I wasn't lying, I absolutely love this car though it's not perfect. I'm getti...மேலும் படிக்க

      இதனால் flex babich
      On: Dec 22, 2020 | 187 Views
    • Family Machine.

      The complete family car with great mileage and Style. I am fully satisfied with the City and enjoying driving it.

      இதனால் gaurav
      On: Dec 10, 2020 | 48 Views
    • Audio System And Service Of Honda City Not Ok.

      AVN audio system of Honda city2018 model totally froze within 2 years after purchase. I registered the complaint on dated 12/09/2020 and even after more than three months...மேலும் படிக்க

      இதனால் harish
      On: Nov 26, 2020 | 95 Views
    • Ground clearance is not good.

      I like honda city. Nice looking car is better than Verna. The only issue with ground clearance. All over the best car.

      இதனால் hadmat singh
      On: Nov 21, 2020 | 42 Views
    • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

      My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

      இதனால் kuldeep
      On: Oct 24, 2020 | 42 Views
    • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

      Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

      இதனால் shreyansh
      On: Oct 17, 2020 | 36 Views
    • எல்லா சிட்டி 4th generation மதிப்பீடுகள் ஐயும் காண்க
    Honda City 4th Generation
    787 மதிப்பீடுகள்
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 லட்சம்*
    *எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை புது டெல்லி
    லேட்டஸ்ட் சலுகைஐ காண்க

    Compare Variants of ஹோண்டா சிட்டி 4th generation

    • பெட்ரோல்
    Rs.9,29,900*இஎம்ஐ: Rs. 19,812
    17.4 கேஎம்பிஎல்மேனுவல்

    city 4th generation மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

    *புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

    போக்கு ஹோண்டா கார்கள்

    • பாப்புலர்
    • உபகமிங்
    ×
    உங்கள் நகரம் எது?