• login / register

மஹிந்திரா ஸ்கார்பியோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Mahindra Scorpio
1240 மதிப்பீடுகள்
Rs. 12.42 - 16.27 லட்சம் *
*எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் விலை in புது டெல்லி
லேட்டஸ்ட் சலுகைஐ காண்க
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி மஹிந்திரா ஸ்கார்பியோ
4.6/5
அடிப்படையிலான 1240 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

மஹிந்திரா ஸ்கார்பியோ பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • All (1240)
  • Mileage (181)
  • Performance (159)
  • Looks (353)
  • Comfort (365)
  • Engine (207)
  • Interior (121)
  • Power (291)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Comparing Old And Current Variant Of The Car

    Well, I think that the old look was more masculine and more appealing than this facelifted car. The handling is also not as good as the earlier one. The earlier model looked like you are driving. American muscle cars, but this one looks like more of a matchbox design. The braking system is not as sharp as the earlier model that model used to like t...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் rajat madan
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Superb Reviews

    Superb and comport long rides and family friends. it's very enjoyable each every one compirt fell stress-free.

    இதனால் sandeep sandy
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Look Comfortable With Safety With Excellent Prize

    Superb decent look, comfortable with safety. Easy to maintain as parts available easily options available with variants.

    இதனால் shaikh
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Good Experience

    Mind-blowing. Not comparable. Terrible nice car dream car to everyone best SUV Safest car. Ground clearance is so nice.

    இதனால் nilotpal buragohain
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Dream Car

    It is a car that most of us would dream to buy. Whosoever have a real craziness for SUVs will surely consider this car. It has the good build quality and rigid structure. Loaded with features but misses out on some tweaks like the auto-folding mirrors and a sunroof. The ride quality of Scorpio is punchy and feels comfortable on lsmall rides but get...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் puskal builders pvt ltd
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Nice And Strong

    I like the black colour one, its seem nice look, strong body and also feel like a king in driver seat is very comfortable .hence must buy Scorpio black colour thanks......மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் oni deori
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Best Car

    When I drive this car feeling like... A lion on the road... It's giving our family so comfortable, pickup is best then other cars... So finally my rating is 5star... Because Scorpio was my dream... When I buy I was so happy. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் subhasmita sahu
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Best SUV Car

    Pros: 1. Good off-roading ability 2. Massive Power 3. Decent acceleration 4. Good ride comfort Cons: 1. Mileage

    இதனால் chinmoy
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 19 Views
  • High Respectfull Car

    This car only famous peoples buy. It shows the royalty ...each and every person love scorpio....it is one most royal car.

    இதனால் abhinav thakur
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Best Car

    I bought this vehicle 2years back and highly satisfied with this performance. I had Mahindra thar before this But this vehicle gave me feel of thar and comfortability of car too மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் aakash
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 18 Views
  • AN SUV FROM INDIA

    It is a car that most of us would dream to buy. Whosoever have a real craziness for SUVs will surely consider this car. It is people's first choice. It has the good build quality and rigid structure. Loaded with features but misses out on some tweaks like the auto-folding mirrors and a sunroof. The ride quality of Scorpio in punchy and feels comfor...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் yash
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 138 Views
  • Bast Suv In India

    Mahindra Scorpio most styles SUV of the year. The most popular SUV in India and beautiful SUV style car big wheels and perform are so good.

    இதனால் sourabh sonawane
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 69 Views
  • This Car Is Ruling From His Launch

    As much I have driven Scorpio I like the style and look of this car and even comfort level is better than every car of this price level and this car didn't also require any cost of service and maintenance and at last its a best of the best car between 10-15 lakh rupees ratio the everyone should once try. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் akash rai
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 102 Views
  • Really Muscullar

    The Mahindra Scorpio is one of the best off-roader and on roader SUV. It has the best grip and power for all the road conditions. Scorpio is best suitable for the off-roader. In villages and in the rough road always Scorpio is preferred. In my opinion, Scorpio is really suitable for INDIAN terrains. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் tank jatin
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio Review

    Pros: 1.Performance is best in class. 2. Comfortable than many SUVs in the segment. 3. 7 seaters 4. Mileage is somewhat better than many 1.5cc engine cars. 5. No speed lags on lower speeds. Cons: 1.Lacks major safety features. 2. entertainment features. 3. Need massive interior upgradations. 4. Minimum 18" Alloys are required 5. Lower the body roll...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் shahid raina
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 88 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Amazing car comfortable, styling, safety, low maintenance cost, durable all over its a value for money car.

    இதனால் puru trivedi
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    When the car statrts, it feels so good, as their is no engine sound noise and the ground clearance is also very good.

    இதனால் sachin chhikara
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 13 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is best when it comes about mileage and the way it is designed is good. It is a very comfortable car. 

    இதனால் ayush vats
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Best Car

    This car looks good, comfortable while driving. Its comes with good colours. 

    இதனால் ayush varsani
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Best Car

    Mahindra Scorpio is best car in india. This is wonderful suv car with a very attractive interior and exterior. This is my favourite car.

    இதனால் girish kumar
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Dope Car Superb Car

    Superb Car fully loaded with features. Underrated car Superb car fully loaded with features.

    இதனால் vishal yadav
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Very Careful Car

    That was Amazing car... Amazing string Nice looking... Like that real scorpion... I give..5$tar.

    இதனால் jagdish babariya
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Scorpio is a great car I ever have driven. The car feels like driving a bike. I had two old models Scorpios whichever awesome to drive. The maintenance of cars is very less compared to other car companies. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் dhilipan sivasamy
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Very Smoothly

    The good quality of the car and the mileage of the car is very good and the suspension is also good. Overall the car is good for driving.

    இதனால் sakil ali ahmed
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Mahindra Car Is Very Best

    Mahindra Scorpio is very best car. I like Mahindra Scorpio good mileage low Maintenance. Very comfort seat very fast speed high seating capacity and airbag system are very good in this vehicle. All disc brake is very good car control in few second gearboxes are very comfort and technical and car's light very fast and clear. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sanjeev saini
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Safty And Enjoy

    Enjoy tourist place and so beautiful looking and comfortable seats and wonderful safety anyone first choice in car safety.

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Comfort And Style

    Very nice car and safety car for a family. When you travel with a family you feel safe and comfortable.

    இதனால் jay ganatra
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Performance Of The Car

    Excellent... The feeling is awesome and it looks like the royal lifestyle and after seating inside we feel like a king...

    இதனால் shubham patel
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Scorpio S4 Awesome Car

    Mahindra Scorpio is the SUV. I own this car in 2016 and It has been my partner in all my tours. Seats can be improved otherwise the car is fabulous.

    இதனால் mohit tomer
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Amaxing Suv

    Amazing SUV by Mahindra India  Smooth operation, tough in power, looks so strong, exellent mileage.

    இதனால் anwar
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 113 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

கேள்விகளும் பதில்களும்

  • நவீன கேள்விகள்

Compare Variants of மஹிந்திரா ஸ்கார்பியோ

  • டீசல்

ஸ்கார்பியோ மாற்றுகள் இன் பயனர் மதிப்பீடுகள்

*புது டெல்லி இல் எக்ஸ்-ஷோரூம் இன் விலை

போக்கு மஹிந்திரா கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • தார்
    தார்
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: அக்டோபர் 02, 2020
  • டியூவி 300
    டியூவி 300
    Rs.10.8 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 10, 2020
  • டியூவி 300 பிளஸ்
    டியூவி 300 பிளஸ்
    Rs.11.92 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 15, 2020

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?