• login / register

ஹூண்டாய் க்ரிட்டா 2015-2020 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

Hyundai Creta 2015-2020
Rs. 9.15 லக்ஹ - 15.72 லக்ஹ*
இந்த கார் மாதிரி காலாவதியானது
ரேட்டிங் ஒப்பி ஹூண்டாய் க்ரிட்டா 2015-2020
4.7/5
அடிப்படையிலான 1685 பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

ஹூண்டாய் க்ரிட்டா 2015-2020 looks பயனர் மதிப்புரைகள்

  • ஆல் (1685)
  • Mileage (302)
  • Performance (233)
  • Looks (446)
  • Comfort (556)
  • Engine (224)
  • Interior (221)
  • Power (240)
  • மேலும்...
  • நவீனமானது
  • பயனுள்ளது
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome SUV but not fuel efficient

    This review is for SX petrol variant. The SUV is too good, feels very comfortable and luxury. There are several positives like awesome looks, premium interior, large boot space, good leg space for rear passengers, very comfortable seats, good suspension, power-packed engine, etc. The only negative point is its mileage. Also, the headlights and fog ...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் kaushal singhal
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 3290 Views
  • for 1.6 SX Automatic

    Perfect Indian Car

    To begin with; one of the crowning achievement for Hyundai is  Hyundai Creta. Great Interior and equally matching looks, multifunctional key, sharp design, smooth drive, Rear camera, Off-road gear system, Maintainance free the list seem to be endless. Without a shadow of doubt, the car is one of the best cars on the Indian road. Moreover with a bud...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் karamat ali shaikh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 524 Views
  • Good Car.

    Creta is a good luxurious SUV the model of Creta. Looks very very good great power and torque. Hyundai brand is giving good cars in market overall Creta is good SUV and quality is good, safety is good but there is also have a problem the clutch is hard but it is a good SUV. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Experience Car.

    I was looking for a perfect SUV. For this, I along with my family took the test drive of almost all SUV available in the Indian market in the price range of 10 to 15 lakh. When we tested the Hyundai Creta it gave me all that I was looking for. Look wise it is very attractive. Comfortability is excellent. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Experience with my Creta

    I was looking for a perfect SUV. For this, I along with my family took a test drive of almost all SUV available in the Indian market in the price range of 10 to 15 lakh. When we tested the Hyundai Creta it gave me all that I was looking for. Look wise it is very attractive. Comfortability is excellent. Inside is spacious especially for a taller per...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mahadeo royverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 231 Views
  • Best Car in Segment

    It is a comfortable and reliable car and its resale value is so much good and also it is good looking features are enough. Its price is affordable for the middle class family's also it is good for daily driving purposes. It has the sporty type of look in some variants like SX dual-tone variant. Its best in its segment for me. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 43 Views
  • My Dream Car!

    Creta is every Indian's dream car. It is "Value For Money" car. A complete package of a motor vehicle. Every Indian wants to purchase this car because this car's looks, performance, and the price is perfect. If we have this car, we feel like the richest person in our society. Suits my personality perfectly. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் mahmood sheikh
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 79 Views
  • Best SUV And Trustable Brand

    Hyundai Creta comes with beautiful looks and features. It gives you a very comfortable driving experience, especially for long drives.

    இதனால் suresh
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Hyundai Creta Is The best

    Car is awesome, very stylish looks with strong features and the interior of the car is extra attractive and eye-catcher.

    இதனால் nitinverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for 1.4 E Plus

    Good car.

    Hyundai Creta is overall a good car, however during overtakes and in ghat sections, you will find the car underpowered. Looks are excellent, great boot space, good controls. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் surendra kulhariverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 59 Views
  • for 1.4 EX Diesel

    Complete family SUV

    A complete decent look family car more than a car with SUV feeling for the complete satisfaction of mind as per Indian condition.manufacture is trusted one .car with minimum trouble and post-sale satisfied service.it is fuel-efficient with least pollution contribution.maintained its reputation with highest resale value for consideration. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் vipin
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 2132 Views
  • for 1.4 S

    Hyundai Creta: Best in Segment

    Hi, My review is based on comparison with the other cars in the segment. Performance: 4.5/5 Mileage: 4/5 Ride Comfort: 5/5 Safety: 4.5/5 Exteriors: 5/5 Interiors: 4.5/5 Smooth and refined, cabin insulated, feel cocooned, punchy diesel engine, there is only a little lag at high rev (5000-6000 rpm). Overtaking though is very easy, the car responds to...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் saksham agarwal
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 137 Views
  • Best Car.

    Hyundai Creta is a great car. Looks of this car are awesome, engine power is very good. The seating arrangement is very comfortable at a very affordable price.

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Car.

    Very attractive car. Looks are awesome and performance is also superb.

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best in Segment.

    The best car in this segment. It is an amazing car because of its comfort and looks. Very quick pickup.

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing and Comfortable Car

    Nice looking car & smart features. Overall it is an amazing car with enough space.  

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Crete 1.6 Sx

    Hyundai Creta is an excellent car. I like the pickup of the car, smoothness in running, great driving on hilly areas, superb looking and low risk of death in case of an accident due to having Airbag in the car. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் sushant verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 538 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. The driving experience is nice with excellent mileage. It is worth the value car. The looks are nice. The features are impressive.

    இதனால் retheesh varghese
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best in class

    Creta is in competition with Brezza and XUV 300. Creta is a bit higher in budget compared to other 2, however looks stylish, beautiful and rich on road. If anyone thinking of going with Brezza or XUV300, I suggest to add a little more and go for Hyundai Creta. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் navneet agarwal
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 147 Views
  • Hyundai Creta

    Hyundai Creta's handling is so good and no noise at all The excellent car, very spacious, good for long drives, boot space is good, looks are great, sitting is very comfortable and relaxing.. Camera quality is best. Touch and feel of material are nice.  மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் aman singh
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Hyundai Creta - 10,000 KMS review

    A perfect compact SUV which gives you a feel of SUV while driving. The car has massive look. In its segment it is the one which has comfort while driving and travelling too, it's ground clearance is superb and due to the heavy kerb weight, you won't suffer many jerks. Overall its the best car which hyundai has launched and made a lot of work in it....மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் gautam singh
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 674 Views
  • Best Car

    Hyundai Creta is the best choice for a middle-class family. Premium look and highly fuel-efficient compared to other SUV which falls under this price range. And the best part is the low maintenance cost. Ultimately a go through for the once looking an SUV for a reasonable price. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் jeevan reddy
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 97 Views
  • My Dream Car

    Very comfortable very very smooth. It is an amazing car & affordable. It's very powerful. Strong suspension dashing styling, smarty look. Driving is very smooth. All facilities are available just an ideal car. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் anonymous
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best car of 2018 Model

    Good performance on road, good space of the car. Good mileage, look is very nice, no engine noise, staring on car vary smooth, highway performance very good, navigation system vary easily operated, மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் ankur patel
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 129 Views
  • Hyundai Creta

    Hyundai Creta is a sexy car. It's look is so cool and is more powerful than the older model. There is not a word to tell about this beauty.

    இதனால் manav patel
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Nice car and very comfortable

    It's an amazing car and amazing space nice average and not high maintenance looking very nice and comfortable.

    இதனால் sandeep
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Overall nice

    Buying experience: I have done a lot of research and after considering all the aspects decided to buy a new Creta. In a budget friendly way.  Riding experience: Smooth. Totally smooth and sound that speed produce makes me ridiculous.  Details about looks, performance, etc: Looks are amazing. Driving performance is also up to the mark.  Servicing an...மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் keeru kiran
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 76 Views
  • I love CRETA only CRETA.

    In short and simple words I love CRETA very much because of its MILEAGE, (ABS, AIRBAGS, EBD even in the base model) COMFORT, best ride n handling very cheap maintenance very very good looking, etc. மேலும் படிக்க

    இதனால் t r singh
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 65 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a great car. The looks are good. The driving is nice. The features are amazing. 

    இதனால் nouman md
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 23 Views
  • A Fantastic car

    This is the best car. The looks are good. The features are nice. 

    இதனால் aakash
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 19 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ஹூண்டாய் க்ரிட்டா 2015-2020

  • டீசல்
  • பெட்ரோல்
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

48 hours இல் Ask anything & get answer

போக்கு ஹூண்டாய் கார்கள்

  • பாப்புலர்
  • உபகமிங்
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: அக்டோபர் 15, 2021
  • பலிசாடி
    பலிசாடி
    Rs.40.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: aug 01, 2021
  • சோனாடா
    சோனாடா
    Rs.20.77 லட்சம் *
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மார்ச் 03, 2021
  • alcazar
    alcazar
    Rs.13.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: மே 15, 2021
  • லாங்கி
    லாங்கி
    Rs.20.00 லட்சம்*
    அறிமுக எதிர்பார்ப்பு: dec 12, 2021

car insurance companies பிரபலம்

×
உங்கள் நகரம் எது?